Originally posted by kenizaton:hey..ask u all arh..i haven been to any outing before in this forum..that's y i'm new to all the outings that u all created..looks fun..but do u guys noe each other before the outing already or....u guys already noe each other de?..as in noe each other face to face those kind...
Ya. Some of us are friends wad. before outing.
Originally posted by joker105:joker dunno any of u…
can joker come…
you cannot "can come"
you must come!
haha
i have your number already, dun worry ^^
i think i goin. anythin i sms u la ok pika.
Originally posted by popikachu:you cannot "can come"
you must come!
haha
i have your number already, dun worry ^^
hey , i dunno any of guys but i like play bball , currently i am waiting for my sch to start and i am bored staying at home , dun mind if i join u guys? my contact number is XXXXXXXX. do contact me if i can join
Seoti: Pls use PM. And not reveal ur number in public.
Originally posted by joker105:joker dunno any of u…
can joker come…
ya lor ya lor, i also dunno you
pika i ahve chalet on that day so can't join. sorry
Originally posted by bomshakalaka:hey , i dunno any of guys but i like play bball , currently i am waiting for my sch to start and i am bored staying at home , dun mind if i join u guys? my contact number is XXXXXXX. do contact me if i can join
come come
we welcome fresh blood
our ratty mod will msg u shortly
Seoti : Edit for Hp number.
thnx
Originally posted by bomshakalaka:hey , i dunno any of guys but i like play bball , currently i am waiting for my sch to start and i am bored staying at home , dun mind if i join u guys? my contact number is XXXXXXXX. do contact me if i can join
can u like dun anyhow give your number in public?
Seoti: Edit for Hp number.
me TBC number 7 thanks!
me oso tbc
Why all TBC. Tml outing liao wor.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:come come
we welcome fresh blood
our ratty mod will msg u shortly
Seoti : Edit for Hp number.
no i will not PM but instead wait for PM.
And no,
i will not be smsing everyone to confirm.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Why all TBC. Tml outing liao wor.
if will come will call. i think i'll be there quite late anyway.
who bringin ball.
Errrr. Good qn.
Originally posted by cApitaland:who bringin ball.
who have = who bring...
and it is obvious that, i have one...
haha.
u all go b the ball izit.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Ya. Some of us are friends wad. before outing.
bt most no frds de. =D
Originally posted by popikachu:who have = who bring...
and it is obvious that, i have one...
ok cool. reliable organiser.
mai xtra lah u.
u got go meh.
u tokin to me arh. of cos la i goin.