Ah cap confirm mah?
well i love basketball alot wor,.. and i don know u guys a bit funny if i join ?
Originally posted by joker105:joker dont have any of ur no leh…
why u worry so much lo? just come can le you have pika number5 can le lo
pika bring ball hor?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ah cap confirm mah?
cnfm. unless sku call me i got nothing else today.
SEE YOU GUYS LATERRRRR
raining leh.
hope it dries up soon.
Originally posted by cApitaland:raining leh.
hope it dries up soon.
dun worry...
raining isn't a problem...
it will stop soon ^^
or should i say, the rain has stop ^^
cheers~
Originally posted by joker105:joker dont have any of ur no leh…
u want, u pm me ur number now, then i sms u.
If not, cck mrt meet.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:u want, u pm me ur number now, then i sms u.
If not, cck mrt meet.
i got his lumber ^^
i keep all the BBQ outing ppl de lumber ^^
Yuki, if he go i dun go.
Originally posted by popikachu:i got his lumber ^^
i keep all the BBQ outing ppl de lumber ^^
lumberjack?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Yuki, if he go i dun go.
rephrase rephrase. Suddenly so chim.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Yuki, if he go i dun go.
who the he sia?
you better come or i will throw you into the sea and... boing boing *
>.<"
Originally posted by turbo_drift:rephrase rephrase. Suddenly so chim.
Wad chim?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:lumberjack?
rephrase rephrase. Suddenly so chim.
Originally posted by popikachu:who the he sia?
you better come or i will throw you into the sea and... boing boing *
>.<"
I tell u on msn.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wad chim?
who the he?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I tell u on msn.
hmm...
haha
Originally posted by turbo_drift:who the he?
Wad he?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wad he?