oh i tink i saw that. got sum indian guy went up to u rite.
I tot is other forumites wor.
Originally posted by motoway:oh i tink i saw that. got sum indian guy went up to u rite.
I tot is other forumites wor.
ya that idiot lah...
take my IC and copy my info... darn!
wah lau!
they undercover police?
no rite? den dun gib dem la!
Originally posted by motoway:wah lau!
they undercover police?
no rite? den dun gib dem la!
they catch me for littering ciggs butt...
+ they will report to HSA for underage smoking...
tmd...
they are just like HSA...
You never know them until they caught you...
tmd...
Wah! Got undercover ppl catch ppl littering!
aiyah sway la.. and i tot u wan quit ciggie smoking? >.<
Originally posted by motoway:Wah! Got undercover ppl catch ppl littering!
aiyah sway la.. and i tot u wan quit ciggie smoking? >.<
my god sis lah...
she offer my ciggs... -.-"
today really cannot tahan then smoke lor...
Originally posted by popikachu:my god sis lah...
she offer my ciggs... -.-"today really cannot tahan then smoke lor...
Repeat after me: Smoking is bad
Pika, suay lah you. Now you wait for 2 weeks.
Originally posted by eagle:Repeat after me: Smoking is bad
smoking is bad....
then?
wah pika. if ur teacher hear dis arh.. ur rank how. byebye~
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Pika, suay lah you. Now you wait for 2 weeks.
ya lar...
zzz...
Originally posted by cApitaland:wah pika. if ur teacher hear dis arh.. ur rank how. byebye~
i think my form teacher know i smoke liao cus that time go her house pai nian then i smoke before i go into her house...
then in she she keep hinting about smoking... and how she know we smoke...
the say she can smell smoke smell just that she dun wanna say nia...
-.-"
my NPCC ranks?
i think won't affect lah... lol
some trusted cadets also know i smoke liao lol...
they keep saying "lolipops sir, lolipops sir..."
so cute lol...
but irritating...
-.-"
LOLlipops.
wah liddis you cannt tekan them if nt they paotoh you.
Originally posted by cApitaland:iLOLlipops.
wah liddis you cannt tekan them if nt they paotoh you.
i say trusted cadets liao -.-"
that batch i tekan the most cus i like them more then others...
and my reason is, ''because you all are taking over the next batch soon after i leave thats why i wanna train you all''
lol
i have gave them one shot 70 pumpings before when i maximum pump my NCO like 30 only...
LOL. heng arh i pass out le. SSGT oni nia small fry.
Originally posted by cApitaland:LOL. heng arh i pass out le. SSGT oni nia small fry.
at least better then sgt seoti and PRIVATE giga ^^
Last time my fellow squadmates also got a few smokers and our HO also know.
But she only say dun let cadets see can liao.
Originally posted by popikachu:at least better then sgt seoti and PRIVATE giga ^^
Hwah, ni hen bad leh. Poor giga
Originally posted by popikachu:at least better then sgt seoti and PRIVATE giga ^^
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
Hwah, ni hen bad leh. Poor giga
the higher the rank... the more sufferings they have gone through...
giga being a private all the way, means he nv go to CCA before, he where got suffer anything?
where poor thing?
unlike me go through so many sufferings then can be a Staion Inspecter de...
Originally posted by popikachu:the higher the rank... the more sufferings they have gone through...
giga being a private all the way, means he nv go to CCA before, he where got suffer anything?
where poor thing?unlike me go through so many sufferings then can be a Staion Inspecter de...
Poor giga, kena suan. Haha
Like me also lah, keep pon-ing CCA
me was patrol boy in scouts at sec4
yuki frm what cca de.
Originally posted by cApitaland:yuki frm what cca de.
Red Cross.