Hi all,
There is a Jeff Chang concert coming up on March 15 (saturday).
Just garnering response for an mini concert / gathering.
Any fans out there? ![]()
A few of my favourite tracks:
not si gina generation singer wor..
Originally posted by pigsticker:not si gina generation singer wor..
Erm so? I would've posted in other forums, but there is the uncanny feeling it will be removed and locked. ![]()
I'll only consider post-concert activities like la kopi. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:I'll only consider post-concert activities like la kopi.
How come? You're not a jeff chang fan?
Post concert coffee is only enjoyable if you're a jeff chang fan ![]()
Looks like I'm really too old for this forum.
Seriously no Jeff Chang fans here?
Seriously?
jeff chang is zhang xin zhe?
Originally posted by rlsh07:jeff chang is zhang xin zhe?
Yep...
You like his songs? ![]()
i like
Zuo Ni De Nan Ren
Yu Hou Kan Jian Cai Hong
Zhi Jue
Yong Qing
omg omg
nice nice~ his voice really good
he not bad la but the concert tickets how much though. my main concern though
Originally posted by soleachip:How come? You're not a jeff chang fan?
Post concert coffee is only enjoyable if you're a jeff chang fan
Looks like I'm really too old for this forum.
I don't really go for concerts you know.
But I enjoy any topic over coffee! ![]()
I know who is he and got a few songs, but only not a fan lah. ![]()
Originally posted by pierre^^:i like
Zuo Ni De Nan Ren
Yu Hou Kan Jian Cai Hong
Zhi Jue
Yong Qing
omg omg
nice nice~ his voice really good
Yeah I really like yong qing. I remember the track starts with an extract from a really old song, "Wo xiang wang liao ni..."
Man...
Originally posted by rlsh07:he not bad la but the concert tickets how much though. my main concern though
I think the cheapest tickets should either be $98 or $118. Been a closet fan of his for some time now. Went to his concert twice in Singapore. ![]()
suddenly see someone using "closet" in the politically correct way. not used to it. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:I don't really go for concerts you know.
But I enjoy any topic over coffee!
I know who is he and got a few songs, but only not a fan lah.
Okie. Concert falls on a saturday. I think it should end around 10pm.
Will count you in for kopi session!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:suddenly see someone using "closet" in the politically correct way. not used to it.
Going to dig for all my old cassette tapes and CDs now and fall asleep listening to Jeff Chang.
Good old memories.
i'll think abt it though. n let you know. TBC first ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'll think abt it though. n let you know. TBC first ba
:) Okie.
Originally posted by hisoka:depends how much bah
Wah... hisoka, my era!
I think tickets are S$148, S$128, S$98, S$68
Here goes the link: SISTIC Jeff Chang and Symphony
128 de~~
Originally posted by pierre^^:128 de~~
Actually $68 or $128 doesn't matter. Everyone will be seated in a very civilised manner, just being there and enjoying his singing live. It's not a rock concert.
Originally posted by soleachip:Actually $68 or $128 doesn't matter. Everyone will be seated in a very civilised manner, just being there and enjoying his singing live. It's not a rock concert.
that's typical though
Man... I really like the lyrics. ![]()
�怨�悔
难有相�的感情给�
对与�对
由时间体会
è°�ä¸�æ˜¯è¿™æ ·ä»¥ä¸º
éª—è‡ªå·±å¿˜äº†æ— æ‰€è°“
�事与愿�
往事轻扣我心扉
花开的美
美ä¸�è¿‡ä½ ç¬‘å®¹çš„å¦©åªš