I'm a Jeff Chang fan....
I 1st loved his songs from the bu yao dui da shuo album. I remembered, I replayed the CD over and over and over again until my brother got so irritated. hahahaha...
However, he do not have much nice new songs recently....
Originally posted by bluejuice:I'm a Jeff Chang fan....
I 1st loved his songs from the bu yao dui da shuo album. I remembered, I replayed the CD over and over and over again until my brother got so irritated. hahahaha...
However, he do not have much nice new songs recently....
Been a fan since my primary school days. éš¾ä»¥æŠ—æ‹’ä½ å®¹é¢œ
These days I enjoy old songs because they bring back sweet memories. Sort of takes you on a trip to some kind of bygone age.
Originally posted by soleachip:Been a fan since my primary school days. éš¾ä»¥æŠ—æ‹’ä½ å®¹é¢œ
These days I enjoy old songs because they bring back sweet memories. Sort of takes you on a trip to some kind of bygone age.
huh this song was from your primary school??? should be your sec school i thot? this song wasn't that old leh..
Originally posted by bluejuice:huh this song was from your primary school??? should be your sec school i thot? this song wasn't that old leh..
Ah blue you break my heart. Need to go do warm up, 50 sit ups and 2 rounds midnight run. Plus facial mask, anti wrinkle cream. And more cream for eye bags. In this order.
This song 1988 or 1990 (if I'm not wrong).
Auntie chip here Primary 2 nia.
Originally posted by soleachip:Ah blue you break my heart. Need to go do warm up, 50 sit ups and 2 rounds midnight run. Plus facial mask, anti wrinkle cream. And more cream for eye bags. In this order.
This song 1988 or 1990 (if I'm not wrong).
Auntie chip here Primary 2 nia.
i kept thinking the song was 1995-ish. paiseh.. remember the wrong song..
haha.. at that time i should be primary school also.. upper primary though..
Originally posted by bluejuice:i kept thinking the song was 1995-ish. paiseh.. remember the wrong song..
haha.. at that time i should be primary school also.. upper primary though..
Hmmm no. I think 1995ish should be 曾�爱过's album.
Originally posted by hisoka:like his songs but yeah he no good new songs de…............
The last album I bought was 回�.
my era leh
influenced by my dad
Originally posted by ^tamago^:wow. chip also start exercising liao….
you no need la
Originally posted by soleachip:Hi all,
There is a Jeff Chang concert coming up on March 15 (saturday).
Just garnering response for an mini concert / gathering.
Any fans out there?
A few of my favourite tracks:
might be gg... might be not.... i got the tix already
Originally posted by aHGer^83:might be gg... might be not.... i got the tix already
you have the tickets already, why wouldn't you be going?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you no need la
Originally posted by gigabyte14:my era leh
influenced by my dad
your era is zhou jie lun lah.
No leh. My mum got his old cds. And i ripped it into my com.
me era is listen to deng li jun one.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:No leh. My mum got his old cds. And i ripped it into my com.
my era is æ�Žé¦™è˜ one
Originally posted by soleachip:you have the tickets already, why wouldn't you be going?
see if he still wanna go or not lor...
duwan go liao, lian hei hei...
" 既然爱了就��悔
�多的苦我也愿�背
我的爱如潮水
爱如潮水将我å�‘ä½ æŽ¨
紧紧跟�
çˆ±å¦‚æ½®æ°´å®ƒå°†ä½ æˆ‘åŒ…å›´ "
æ— è®ºæ˜¯ç‹‚æ�‹ï¼Œå¤±æ�‹ï¼Œ æš—æ�‹ï¼Œ 爱æ�‹ï¼Œ ç‰ç‰
爱如潮水
是自然的
æ˜¯æ— ç½ªçš„
既然爱了
就��悔
既然爱了
就��推
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
see if he still wanna go or not lor...duwan go liao, lian hei hei...
kick him out go with chip
i can offer to go with u
who is jeff chang?
Dear all,
This is a good chance to impress or have a date with chip here~
I will also be holding my personal Jeff concert @ kbox
Tickets going at $18, $28, $38, $48
Tickets are going out fast.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:No leh. My mum got his old cds. And i ripped it into my com.
Thanks ar seoti. Today I woke up at 9. Thanks leh.
Actually I find you really pretty cool.
It's a pity we only met once and didn't have more opportunities to lim kopi or lim jiu together.
Time to do some catching up babe.
Btw did I mention you're a really neat person?