Originally posted by popikachu:who is jeff chang?
Taiwanese male singer popular in the 90s. He does mainly sentimental ballads.
å¼ ä¿¡å“², hailed as the 情æŒçŽ‹å� back in those days.
Originally posted by abterror:Dear all,
This is a good chance to impress or have a date with chip here~I will also be holding my personal Jeff concert @ kbox
Tickets going at $18, $28, $38, $48
Tickets are going out fast.
Thanks for the advertisement hor.
Originally posted by soleachip:Taiwanese male singer popular in the 90s. He does mainly sentimental ballads.
å¼ ä¿¡å“², hailed as the 情æŒçŽ‹å� back in those days.
90s!
i was just born >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:90s!
i was just born >.<"
Si gi na
Originally posted by soleachip:Si gi na
-.-"
auntie.
Originally posted by popikachu:
-.-"auntie.
Auntie shi dui de.
Auntie yong yuan shi dui de.
Originally posted by soleachip:Auntie shi dui de.
Auntie yong yuan shi dui de.
ok lar ok lar... auntie correct...
pika wrong :(
Originally posted by soleachip:Thanks for the advertisement hor.
Dun mention it.
I studied marketing.
Anyone wanna come to my personal concert @ kbox?
Originally posted by abterror:
Dun mention it.I studied marketing.
nope ^^
Originally posted by abterror:
Dun mention it.I studied marketing.
Who is going ar?
Originally posted by popikachu:nope ^^
yep auntie shi dui de.
da ge ye shi dui de.
Originally posted by soleachip:yep auntie shi dui de.
da ge ye shi dui de.
-,-"
Originally posted by soleachip:Actually I find you really pretty cool.
It's a pity we only met once and didn't have more opportunities to lim kopi or lim jiu together.
Time to do some catching up babe.
Btw did I mention you're a really neat person?
wad a pick up line...
did i mention the tix not with me?
tot abt it last night... i shld go... anyway, i go see my jeff wad.. not see him...
men... pui...
hey for those that went last night... there was a song he sang which had help from a male wayang artiste... is the song released yet? its mu dan you right?
Gee, the concert is over.