today got a ping pong lao shi come to me and say...
"erm can you move your people to a bit further if not my people here not enough space leh..."
and...
guess who is this lao shi?
you all should know him
Oh man i think he really regreted knowing me >.<"
One of the forumNers lor..
How can you be so rude? LOL
pika... dun be notti ah
really!
he ish ping pong lao shi lai de!
ya he is a forumer ^^
He shoo me and my cadets away sia :(
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:pika... dun be notti ah
pb
expose!!!!
wha he still online now...
but have read this thread yet?
zzz
who the fark u talking abt??
Originally posted by laurence82:who the fark u talking abt??
my real lao shi in school lol...
and a forumies...
haha
he offline liao -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:
my real lao shi in school lol...
and a forumies...haha
he offline liao -.-"
who is it man?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
who is it man?
dakkon blackblade lol >.<"
Oo
Pika, which cca are u exactly in?
Originally posted by kenn3th:Oo
Pika, which cca are u exactly in?
NPCC...
but then the table tennis teacher in charge, dakkon, complain to me that day that i am taking up their space >.<"
lol
that wasn't true!
Originally posted by popikachu:NPCC...
but then the table tennis teacher in charge, dakkon, complain to me that day that i am taking up their space >.<"
lol
that wasn't true!
i thought you netball der?!
=/
Npcc Station inspector?
I knw who.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I knw who.
why u knoe though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why u knoe though?
cus he came for the first ever Singles Club outing ^^
-> the outing where Natalie pilot... lol
Originally posted by Phoebie:
hey!
Originally posted by popikachu:hey!
hi pika!
i log out forum a while
cya
Originally posted by Phoebie:
hi pika!i log out forum a while
cya
cya!
i later going to GC ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:cus he came for the first ever Singles Club outing ^^
-> the outing where Natalie pilot... lol
oh but does he knoes who you are though?
yup ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:yup ^^
then he still dare to talk to you ar? hmm.. he sure knoe u will post in forum one
lol
i doubt he remember my real name haha...
just imagine he calling me "pika" in school >.<"