I guess a lot of people will have some songs stuck in them right?
So what is the current song that is stuck with you?
for me is...
'The day you went away'
^^
mine's a hokkien song now
and å¼ å¦å�‹ - ä½ çš„å��å—我的姓æ°�
i cannot see chinese in my computer :(
Well I wonder could it be
When I was dreaming 'bout you baby
You were dreaming of me
Call me crazy, call me blind
To still be suffering is stupid after all of this time
the song that is always ringing in my mind is 难得有情人 (nang de you qing ren)
it's a very nice and touching song
the song can be listen to over here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5DD7-zYB6Hk
Originally posted by Phoebie:the song that is always ringing in my mind is 难得有情人
phoebie!
haha cannot GC sia... :(
Originally posted by popikachu:
phoebie!haha cannot GC sia... :(
me too
i keep on dc from the server..
Seriously for the whole of today, this strange song I only heard once by Liu Ruo Ying.
好åƒ�呼å�¸ä¸€æ · 那么自然 ä¸�需è¦�æ�¢ç®—
所以我们相é�‡ 在这å£èŠ‚ ç»�ä¸�是å�¶ç„¶
å½·ä½›å€™é¸Ÿä¸€æ · 飞过大地 穿越海洋
原�所有情节 仔细回想 都是�呼唤
感动过的故事 看过的书 �过的地方
预�的朋� 想念的远方 �过的泪光
Originally posted by Phoebie:
me tooi keep on dc from the server..
server down :(
but tml got new skill wor! whakaka >.<"
Originally posted by soleachip:Seriously for the whole of today, this strange song I only heard once by Liu Ruo Ying.
好åƒ�呼å�¸ä¸€æ · 那么自然 ä¸�需è¦�æ�¢ç®—
所以我们相é�‡ 在这å£èŠ‚ ç»�ä¸�是å�¶ç„¶
å½·ä½›å€™é¸Ÿä¸€æ · 飞过大地 穿越海洋
原�所有情节 仔细回想 都是�呼唤
感动过的故事 看过的书 �过的地方
预�的朋� 想念的远方 �过的泪光
i dunno who is Liu Ruo Ying also >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:i dunno who is Liu Ruo Ying also >.<"
Wah, banana. Kantan.
English tracks on repeat mode at night are usually:
Robin Thicke's Lost Without You
Joe's If I Was Your Man
Originally posted by soleachip:Wah, banana. Kantan.
English tracks on repeat mode at night are usually:
Robin Thicke's Lost Without You
Joe's If I Was Your Man
all dunno!!!
>.<"
i am serious haha i dunno all... ^^
all dunno!!!
>.<"i am serious haha i dunno all... ^^
oh my... then what songs do you listen to?
Originally posted by soleachip:oh my... then what songs do you listen to?
hmm...
i got a bad habit of listening to the same old song again and again...
hmm...i got a bad habit of listening to the same old song again and again...
What song lah. Wah lao eh, post the youtube link here lah.
Originally posted by soleachip:What song lah. Wah lao eh, post the youtube link here lah.
the day you went away...
haha
kk i go find the link...
Oh my god. I'll be damned if I've got that playing in my ipod.
That pretty pretty boy whatever track was quite ok. Probably released during my poly days.
Beautiful Girls, by Sean Kingston
Originally posted by popikachu:Beautiful Girls, by Sean Kingston
Ah that one playing on your blog liao lor.
Originally posted by soleachip:Ah that one playing on your blog liao lor.
change le...
i change to the day you went away liao ^^
Originally posted by Phoebie:the song that is always ringing in my mind is 难得有情人 (nang de you qing ren)
it's a very nice and touching song
the song can be listen to over here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5DD7-zYB6Hk
I like this song too.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
I like this song too.
not chinese or english...
i dun understand lol
please dun stop e music by rihanna..
Originally posted by popikachu:Beautiful Girls, by Sean Kingston
got female version lehz..by chenelle
Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough
Originally posted by alfagal: