ä½ ä¼šä¸€ç”Ÿéƒ½è®°ä½�
我è¦�ä½ é“心刻骨
我最喜欢挑战å¤ç‹¬
我也爱放下了包袱
没有è°�没难度我最怕å“
爱�爱得投入
��在乎
chinese are all question marks...
i dun have the software to read chinese...
Originally posted by popikachu:chinese are all question marks...
i dun have the software to read chinese...
mi too thoughh. dun feel bad though
One Republic - Stop & Stare
I'm staring down myself, counting up the years
Steady hands just take the wheel
Every glance is killing me
Time to make one last appeal for the life I lead
Stop and stare
I think I'm moving, but I go nowhere
Yeah, I know that everyone gets scared
But I've become what I can't be
Originally posted by soleachip:One Republic - Stop & Stare
I'm staring down myself, counting up the years
Steady hands just take the wheel
Every glance is killing me
Time to make one last appeal for the life I lead
Stop and stare
I think I'm moving, but I go nowhere
Yeah, I know that everyone gets scared
But I've become what I can't be
This is a damn nice song.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DujTVVE_jXk&feature=related
Byul by Kim Ah Joong (OST 200 Pounds Beauty)
I like songs frm tht moovee. Thank god nobardie playing Maria over and over again.
lover's concerto...
wha chip you sure have a lot of songs stuck inside you lol
Got long love story behind it de
Originally posted by popikachu:wha chip you sure have a lot of songs stuck inside you lol
Too piesay to confess the real song stuck in my head.
Super techno ah beng version of Rihanna's Please Don't Stop the Music.
Originally posted by soleachip:Too piesay to confess the real song stuck in my head.
Super techno ah beng version of Rihanna's Please Don't Stop the Music.
why pai seh? lol
my "the day you went away" i an old old old song haha
Still loving you by Scorpions
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Still loving you by Scorpions
hi there trump card~
Originally posted by popikachu:why pai seh? lol
my "the day you went away" i an old old old song haha
It's as good as saying I enjoy listening to that disgusting yellow lemon tree song which was such an obscene hit when i was 13.
For teen idols I prefer that brunette girl in a recent movie called "Because I Said So" with that aged lead actress in Annie Hall.
Man... my memory is failing.
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Still loving you by Scorpions
Wind of Change has my vote.
The wind of change blows straight
Into the face of time
Like a stormwind that will ring
The freedom bell for peace of mind
Let your balalaika sing
What my guitar wants to say
Originally posted by popikachu:hi there trump card~
Hi
Originally posted by soleachip:It's as good as saying I enjoy listening to that disgusting yellow lemon tree song which was such an obscene hit when i was 13.
For teen idols I prefer that brunette girl in a recent movie called "Because I Said So" with that aged lead actress in Annie Hall.
Man... my memory is failing.
yellow lemon tree was actually one of my childhood songs when i just sing that song without knowing the lyrics lol
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Hi
got miss me mah?
i didnt saw you for 50 days le :(
Originally posted by soleachip:Wind of Change has my vote.
The wind of change blows straight
Into the face of time
Like a stormwind that will ring
The freedom bell for peace of mind
Let your balalaika sing
What my guitar wants to say
Haha ... Thats nice too
Originally posted by popikachu:yellow lemon tree was actually one of my childhood songs
leaves very quickly...
Originally posted by popikachu:got miss me mah?
i didnt saw you for 50 days le :(
Ya . Never seen you for quite long
That's the only outing I been to
Originally posted by Trump_Card:
Ya . Never seen you for quite long
That's the only outing I been to
you wanna join us this saturday's outing?
basketball, we are newbie in basketball ^^