Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:doesnt he noe.
I'm from the same time as mikuru as well.
we've come together to inspect Haruhi
i think he does not knoe though
yarlor.
and he has to b careful.
cause i can just go to the past and prevent him to be born den he will cease to exist
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yarlor.
and he has to b careful.
cause i can just go to the past and prevent him to be born den he will cease to exist
cannot la. if u change history, u will change ur history too.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yarlor.
and he has to b careful.
I, alien, will erase you very existence now.
Nagato will be with me!
whakaka >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:I, alien, will erase you very existence now.
Nagato will be with me!
whakaka >.<"
don forget.
i can travel thru time.
so i can travel to the past to prevent dat.
and go take Nagato lar u. ^.^
/me falls in
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:don forget.
i can travel thru time.
so i can travel to the past to prevent dat.
and go take Nagato lar u. ^.^
i will erase you existence before you return to the past.
^^
Originally posted by popikachu:i will erase you existence before you return to the past.
^^
how to erase sia? use eraser?
Originally posted by popikachu:i will erase you existence before you return to the past.
^^
den i will use my Dai~ Dai~ Daisuke Beam~! on you.
Originally posted by rlsh07:how to erase sia? use eraser?
it is too complicated for humans like you to understand...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den i will use my Dai~ Dai~ Daisuke Beam~! on you.
sounds pretty lame though
i alien can defy the nature and physics of this world...
i alone can cause world destruction by altering things that physics cannot explain...
Originally posted by popikachu:i alien can defy the nature and physics of this world...
i alone can cause world destruction by altering things that physics cannot explain...
i tot pika can only electrify people still can do this ar?
Pls stick to topic thank cute
Originally posted by popikachu:i alien can defy the nature and physics of this world...
but with haruhi help. we can prevent that cause HARUHI IS GOD
way off topic . . .
the other 100+ MIA liao. . . . .
^.^
Those who wishes to join Single club has to join Haruhiism too
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:^.^
What ever the fug is that, i don give a damn.
Go do some studying or something lah boiboi.
stop fantasizing.
Haruhi? Ouran?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:^.^
this is SC...
SC pratice pikachuism ^^
Originally posted by maskedangel:
There are like, 116 members in SC, and i can only remember some who actually stayed long enough to b e remembered. . .
Where are u all!
All graduated?
If so, never even come and say goodbye for one last time?
Come on peeps, imagine all 116 of us go for outing. . .
actually, make it 115 cos Daisuke NEVER come for any outing de. . .
114 cos SI GIGA WILL SURE PILOT one
113 cos CoreBooster kena last minute go back werk
112 if Natalie found a new job. .
111 if Ispyyy get sick from MUAHAHAHA-ing too much.
110 if pika quit smoking, and suffers from withdrawal symptoms.
109 if seoti "BOING" again. . .
108 once SilverRevo goes to Army in april. .
107 if turbie, the family car, breaks down. .
106, if soleachip gets lost while OTW to outing. . .
u all get the pic. . .
Join us for outing leh. . .
u all join outing forum, den never go for outing
P.S
MODS! i wan open LAN outing can?
before sum1 go army. . . .
Mai bohliao leh!
u askin me join ur LAN outing arh maskie
Originally posted by maskedangel:
What ever the fug is that, i don give a damn.
Go do some studying or something lah boiboi.
stop fantasizing.
i luv fantasizing ^.^
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i luv fantasizing ^.^
yah can see that though
100th post....