Originally posted by gigabyte14:revooooo
now changed target le ar mr giga?
HWAH Who put me on TBC before I even saw this? Lol
/meĀ stares at seoti
22 march is when?
Where got u TBC?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Where got u TBC?
Hahaha. Time for some good owning. I haven touch dota since our last outing. Zzzz. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
now changed target le ar mr giga?
he nong nong time my larling liao![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
Girls are hard to please.
Now i knw. ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
he nong nong time my larling liao
you have so many lovers ler.
how I can accept you.
si giga. .
how i noe u going or tbc. . .
state leh . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:si giga. .
state leh . . .
he ar? hmm...
tbc thank you! ![]()
Originally posted by SilverRevo:
you have so many lovers ler.
how I can accept you.
i yi jian zhong qing u leh
and summore u going army
i ish going to miss u
and u seldom go msn also
pls put me TBC. since i might haf job. :(
okie updated.
I still dunno Giga's response.
Fish, ispyyy any1 elseĀ going???
Originally posted by maskedangel:si giga. .
state leh . . .
i are going la![]()
i are going la
ok noted.
updated
i yi jian zhong qing u lehand summore u going army
i ish going to miss u
and u seldom go msn also
yeah I keep playing online game, then off msn save RAM.
see you online, I'm too shy to initiate conversation with you.
Originally posted by SilverRevo:yeah I keep playing online game, then off msn save RAM.
see you online, I'm too shy to initiate conversation with you.
why you![]()
sc outings can those ppl who dun post in forum come too?
ow much arh.
Prepare to kena own la. ![]()
i wan team with seoti can. ![]()
can no problem. I want to be against turbie. ![]()