updated. .
those on TBC, pls confirm urself asap pls. .
would be great to have a 5v5 game for dota. .
pls come leh . . .
i so poor thing leh . . like begging lidat
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Is this gona be just another DOTA dominating LAN again? I wonder if anyone play FPS LAN as well? I mean beside that old aged counter strike.. can we play something new this time? Btw wat is available?
u choose lor, i willing to learn
earl gonggong
Originally posted by rlsh07:
cannot forget one. i will remember one. my memory very gd one though
come to think of it, me still dun hab ur contacts
i can come ba.. but i free frag one hor...
me also dunno dota also
Originally posted by maskedangel:updated. .
those on TBC, pls confirm urself asap pls. .
would be great to have a 5v5 game for dota. .
pls come leh . . .
i so poor thing leh . . like begging lidat
maskie, 5 ppl now only?
duration and cost leh. i might go pool afterwards wif frens.
Originally posted by cApitaland:duration and cost leh. i might go pool afterwards wif frens.
walao. . . stay till night la. .
i put the cost at 1st page already wad. .. 2 per hour. . .
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
maskie, 5 ppl now only?
relax. . . haven even march
plus me on TBC then loh
Originally posted by EarlNeo:plus me on TBC then loh
u were on TBC since yesterday
ok me go practise my dota 1st. .
pigsticker, played dota b4??
Originally posted by maskedangel:ok me go practise my dota 1st. .
pigsticker, played dota b4??
once... nong nong time ago...
My skill rusty liao. Haven been playing and training. If kena pwnd by giga lau kui.
lol
i nv have the chances to play dota unless when in lan shop...
lol
My windows com is down.
So I have to use my mac.
What other games do I have inside. =.=
So no choice dota these few days. =X
Originally posted by pigsticker:once... nong nong time ago...
before 5.84c arh.
good ol days.
Originally posted by SilverRevo:My windows com is down.
So I have to use my mac.
What other games do I have inside. =.=
So no choice dota these few days. =X
do both at the same time .. haha really.
Originally posted by SilverRevo:do both at the same time .. haha really.
Originally posted by maskedangel:
Do pm me ur numbers pls.
PM me for more info if neccesarry.
get my number from pika or giga..
Originally posted by turbo_drift:get my number from pika or giga..
turbie
Eh mask. Sorry i cannot make it. I got something on.
eh where trixxy and fishy?
I'm new,can i join in?
i also wan join but i just feed only if u don mind then i also wan LOL :D cheers