Originally posted by gigabyte14:turbie
giga
Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh where trixxy and fishy?
/points to tbc list
Originally posted by SilverRevo:Please come ><
I’m dying at home without anything to do.
Make me happy.
trixy must come.
if anyone wanna go out these few days, I’m free.
except sat sun, I’m going uni open house.
hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm...
come leh.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:come leh.
come where? u ok a not? that day? still so late slp?
Originally posted by rlsh07:come where? u ok a not? that day? still so late slp?
i ok.
u come i happy liao, i mean silver and me happy liao.
lai lai
newbies appreciated
pls pm the organiser
Originally posted by turbo_drift:i ok.
u come i happy liao, i mean silver and me happy liao.
haha but mi dun knoe how to play lan though. hmm.. that day wat happen ar?
Play wad ah? I quite lousy lehs...
But long time never do lanning. haha
Originally posted by rlsh07:
haha but mi dun knoe how to play lan though. hmm.. that day wat happen ar?
engine spoil..
support us can liao.
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Play wad ah? I quite lousy lehs...
But long time never do lanning. haha
problem is, u in singapore now or not?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:engine spoil..
support us can liao.
oh like that ar? hmm... hao ba. i guess. hmm.. but that day u got see doc hor
Originally posted by turbo_drift:problem is, u in singapore now or not?
he not in singapore in the first place?
oh like that ar? hmm... hao ba. i guess. hmm.. but that day u got see doc hor
no see doc. cuz i ebery year engine spoil.
neh. rest at home and drink water can liao
he not in singapore in the first place?
his in Holland late last year. dunno whether his back already or not
Originally posted by turbo_drift:his in Holland late last year. dunno whether his back already or not
why he go to holland though? to see the wind mill?
if i not wrong, he went there for studies.
VL and artpark, feel free to pm maskedangel
Originally posted by turbo_drift:if i not wrong, he went there for studies.
oh i @@. turbie ar? you now waiting to go ns ar?
see first page.
And it's stated clearly. me and silver waiting for ns.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:if i not wrong, he went there for studies.
Wah turbie got keep track of me sia Haha...back in SG le...thus the mas selamat thingy is ringing in my head now.
And I feel like i'm under watch...
Originally posted by turbo_drift:see first page.
And it's stated clearly. me and silver waiting for ns.
is it? i lazy to go first page la.
Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Wah turbie got keep track of me sia Haha...back in SG le...thus the mas selamat thingy is ringing in my head now.
hmm.. dun worry though. ur under protection though
Originally posted by deathscythe99:
bhb