>.<"
lol
kk enuf of craps haha
hmm.. right though
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. right though
lol
you got see her before mah?
she is so cute just like me wor >.<"
Liddat also happy. Wah long time no see del liao.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Liddat also happy. Wah long time no see del liao.
why cannot be happy?
i miss my mummy you jealous?
Why would i be jealous? -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
you got see her before mah?
she is so cute just like me wor >.<"
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:...
Why would i be jealous? -.-"
cus your mummy didnt say she miss you...
my mummy say she miss me a lot >.<"
mummy is delphian issit?? forgot liao...
Originally posted by pigsticker:mummy is delphian issit?? forgot liao...
ya ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:ya ^^
hmm... oh k la.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm... oh k la.
hmm...
hmm...
hmm...
-.-"
lol haha...
hmm though lol >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:hmm...
hmm...
hmm...
-.-"
lol haha...
hmm though lol >.<"
i want to charge you for copying me though
Originally posted by rlsh07:i want to charge you for copying me though
hmm...
dun though...
it is not copyright though...
hmm...
haha
Originally posted by popikachu:hmm...
dun though...
it is not copyright though...
hmm...
haha
it is though. maybe though
dough and bread though...
Originally posted by popikachu:dough and bread though...
hahaha my goodness. now core booster also copy mi. u two hor. tsk tsk
lol...
after knowing you i feel that all sentence can at a 'though' at the end of it lol...
Originally posted by popikachu:lol...
after knowing you i feel that all sentence can at a 'though' at the end of it lol...
is it? i guess i still have the power to influence people though
lol
i got more!
whakaka!
Pika is cute!
then like my mummy also say pika is cute liao >.<"
natalie also, stella also, ah gong also... still got who? well a lot a lot more!
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
i got more!
whakaka!
Pika is cute!
then like my mummy also say pika is cute liao >.<"natalie also, stella also, ah gong also... still got who? well a lot a lot more!
hmm.. is it? but rachel never say pika cute though. hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. is it? but rachel never say pika cute though. hmm..
zzz
ohh ya i just remembered one more...
tiny lao shi say i cute also >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:zzz
ohh ya i just remembered one more...
tiny lao shi say i cute also >.<"
oh is it? hmmm *raises eyebrows*
really lah!
haha
it is a fact that i am cute what >.<"
i just remebered another one say i cute...
ferret! during our first outing lol >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:really lah!
haha
it is a fact that i am cute what >.<"
i just remebered another one say i cute...
ferret! during our first outing lol >.<"
sounds suspicious though