Originally posted by rlsh07:sounds suspicious though
Really!!!
tare witness it!!
>.<"
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:Really!!!
tare witness it!!
>.<"
lol
who's tare by the way though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:who's tare by the way though?
a forumie lah
Originally posted by popikachu:a forumie lah
dun knoe mah. still quite new though
Originally posted by popikachu:cus your mummy didnt say she miss you...
my mummy say she miss me a lot >.<"
... I dun miss my mummy. I miss my lahling.
Haha. First time i meet u like some chao ah beng liddat.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Haha. First time i meet u like some chao ah beng liddat.
it's always to gd to tell the truth though
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
i got more!
whakaka!
Pika is cute!
then like my mummy also say pika is cute liao >.<"natalie also, stella also, ah gong also... still got who? well a lot a lot more!
-_-""""
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
you got see her before mah?
she is so cute just like me wor >.<"
Mai mueh wa tou leh....
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Haha. First time i meet u like some chao ah beng liddat.
me so guai ah beng kelan...
btw we first time meet is club 30 upper tomson road rite?
a big size unknown gender person >.<"
dino u miss her so much..... would u consider it 2 b mean if i will to tell u that we met up with her last week but din include u coz u was underage and shd be home studying instead of drinking?
Originally posted by popikachu:me so guai ah beng kelan...
btw we first time meet is club 30 upper tomson road rite?
a big size unknown gender person >.<"
... yea right. Guai.
Yeap. U seat so far the other end.
!!! wad unknown gender !!!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
... yea right. Guai.Yeap. U seat so far the other end.
!!! wad unknown gender !!!
really what unknown gender monster lol...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dino u miss her so much..... would u consider it 2 b mean if i will to tell u that we met up with her last week but din include u coz u was underage and shd be home studying instead of drinking?
i am already use to it...
just count... how many time you guys went out and i wasn't with you guys?
countless right?
why she no msg me..
Originally posted by Agenda:why she no msg me..
cus she only miss pika!
whakaka
and you boh her lumber right?
haha
Originally posted by popikachu:cus she only miss pika!
whakaka
and you boh her lumber right?
haha
no, i bought it from you for that swensen's meal.. remember?
Originally posted by Agenda:
no, i bought it from you for that swensen's meal.. remember?
ohh...
did you tried calling?
did you realise i gave a fake one?
Originally posted by popikachu:ohh...
did you tried calling?
did you realise i gave a fake one?
pika so naughty though
Originally posted by rlsh07:pika so naughty though
what naughty one...
i so guai protect privacy of mummy sia...
and i no need mummy feed me i go bluff other ppl for free meals >.<"
help mummy save money >.<"
i so guai sia...
ur mummy pretty anots.
Originally posted by cApitaland:ur mummy pretty anots.
of course lah...
she is so pretty and cute just like me!
>.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:of course lah...
she is so pretty and cute just like me!
>.<"
ok cool. i hope she comes fer outings.
im also your daddy now.
Originally posted by cApitaland:ok cool. i hope she comes fer outings.
im also your daddy now.
lol...
then you first must give my ah gong, her father, like... erm... 10mil will do?
and me like... 5 mil?
then we will consider letting you meet her during the outing ONLY lol...
rupees can anots.