chat with the other pika
ya hor...
but my other pika is out today...
:(
ohh man i am out of gams to play...
zzz...
what can i do now sia...
Originally posted by popikachu:ohh man i am out of gams to play...
zzz...
what can i do now sia...
go viwawa lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:go viwawa lo.
bored of it liao lol...
well i am easily bored of games de lol
im bored too
Originally posted by popikachu:bored of it liao lol...
well i am easily bored of games de lol
facebook.com?
Originally posted by Ed11790:im bored too
then bored ppl can post here lo
maybe ill go do my homeowrk after this.............
Originally posted by rlsh07:
facebook.com?
nah...
the name of the website already turn me off liao lol
Originally posted by popikachu:nah...
the name of the website already turn me off liao lol
then go do ur homework then?
doing homework is not leisure but sufferings...
i wanna relax a saturday also cannot arh -.-"
finally the competition over liao no more training let me rest a bit lah...
Originally posted by popikachu:doing homework is not leisure but sufferings...
i wanna relax a saturday also cannot arh -.-"
finally the competition over liao no more training let me rest a bit lah...
then post here lo.
nah i ll wait till tomorrow......gotta play games then sleep.lol
then post here lo.
here nothing to post about leh...
haiz...
only me and you nia...
the rest all MIA...
forever like that one...
Originally posted by popikachu:here nothing to post about leh...
haiz...
only me and you nia...
the rest all MIA...
forever like that one...
or u want to go deviantart.com to find more pics of mikuru?
i-am-bored.com
Originally posted by Yuki~!:i-am-bored.com
try,
a very nice website ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:
is there such a website?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is there such a website?
of course i even link it liao...
http://www.imh.com.sg/ leh. hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:http://www.imh.com.sg/ leh. hmm..
-.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:-.-"
hahahaha. actually imh not for crazy people just for people who have mental disorder. quite sad though