SC so Alive today ^.^
because rachel and pika are online ^^
me too ^.^
really?i cant tell when it is active or not
Originally posted by Ed11790:really?i cant tell when it is active or not
is that so?
see new topics lor.
always SC Forum up 1.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:see new topics lor.
always SC Forum up 1.
pika lo. many many topics though
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me too ^.^
you no post in sc de -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:you no post in sc de -.-"
hmm.. daisu post more n post n then sc become more lively. yeah?
Originally posted by popikachu:you no post in sc de -.-"
chill man ^.^
just come back from school
I help u make SC more alive now.
Sc always like that de mah
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:chill man ^.^
yeah gd gd though
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Sc always like that de mah
nah...
SC seldom like this de...
such things normally happens only when a whole group are active...
but then, all you need is just 2 super active to make the whole forum active...
like rachel and me lol
and seoti dunno die til where liao... -.-"
noleh
usually dead.
but with rlsh07
we no nid worry
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:chill man ^.^
Yea~!
/hug daidai
>.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:nah...
SC seldom like this de...
such things normally happens only when a whole group are active...
but then, all you need is just 2 super active to make the whole forum active...
like rachel and me lol
and seoti dunno die til where liao... -.-"
he busy dating lo. hmm., i think
Lol, I was clicked Topics & the top 4 was all SC threads
yuki
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Lol, I was clicked Topics & the top 4 was all SC threads
yeah of course though
wow.
bunny now online oso ^.^
Originally posted by thehappybunny:yuki
bunny ni hao
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wow.
bunny now online oso ^.^
gd gd everyone is active though so happy
dai you better post like mad in SC or Mikuru will be MINE alone >.<"
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
bunny ni hao
yuki ni hao
Originally posted by popikachu:dai you better post like mad in SC or Mikuru will be MINE alone >.<"
I will nvr let u