Now it's sibei active liao
gd wad...
not bored.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gd wad...
not bored.
yeah lo. my mum give mi eat sausage. very nice
/me hungry
ohh man i got too many thread to catch up...
Originally posted by Yuki~!:/me hungry
go eat eat lo. cook maggie though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:go eat eat lo. cook maggie though.
SC hidden rules.
No maggie. By natalie...
^^
/me growls
Originally posted by popikachu:SC hidden rules.
No maggie. By natalie...
^^
then bread lo. i also dun knoe how to cook maggie though
Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me growls
go eat carrot lah...
Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me growls
yeah eat carrot n tomato. gd for health though
Originally posted by rlsh07:then bread lo. i also dun knoe how to cook maggie though
you should learn from me!
lol
i cook all sort of maggie..
haha
ask the oldies here...
i eat maggie 3 meals a day when i didn't work and just stay at home lol...
/me carrots into maggie mee
Originally posted by popikachu:you should learn from me!
lol
i cook all sort of maggie..
haha
ask the oldies here...
i eat maggie 3 meals a day when i didn't work and just stay at home lol...
if i hungry i see whether i want to go down n buy. if i dun want, actually it's ok with mi not to eat one;. the hunger will pass one
Originally posted by popikachu:go eat carrot lah...
now cannot eat.
had italian for lunch, then had to go Pearl Harbour my toilet
Originally posted by Yuki~!:/me carrots into maggie mee
try my style...
add some bread in it lol >.<"
Originally posted by thehappybunny:now cannot eat.
had italian for lunch, then had to go Pearl Harbour my toilet
lol
PH shiock mah...
haha
want make another thread base on dis book.
den we make the content inside.
like #1 Respect the Queen ( Cause She Does The Banning)
and continue by other SGFers?
whoa i finally have 2 post together in a thread...
want or not?
pika u want do the honour?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:want or not?
pika u want do the honour?
dun want lah...
finally...
rachel took some rest....
the almost all the last post is me...
do lar.
at ur forum
den add more ratings.
Originally posted by popikachu:finally...
rachel took some rest....
the almost all the last post is me...
yea mi back le the server so lag just now. hmm..
Yea rachel told me in msn she lagging!
that why all the last post are mine!
whakaka >.<"