i drinking alone also
coffee
lol
Cheers
go to a bar and find some people to drink with
Originally posted by Ed11790:go to a bar and find some people to drink with
i'm underage lol
how old are u?
Originally posted by Ed11790:how old are u?
haha
omg im 17.........im older than u....hahas..........i though most people here are like over 20s but i didnt know theres 16 here too.lol
Originally posted by Ed11790:omg im 17.........im older than u....hahas..........i though most people here are like over 20s but i didnt know theres 16 here too.lol
lol
i am 17 this year too...
but my birthday is still long long away...
oh...........im curious...........why u name yourself pikachu?
Originally posted by Ed11790:oh...........im curious...........why u name yourself pikachu?
cus i am a fan of pikachu lol
why drink canned beer sia
Originally posted by laurence82:why drink canned beer sia
cus i only got can de currently lol
so do u have a son called pichu and a dad called raichu?lol
nice coster..
tsk, at ur age, i dont like beer de
Originally posted by Ed11790:so do u have a son called pichu and a dad called raichu?lol
nope.
but i a mum call delphain ^^
many auntie call natalie, stella, seoti...
a ah gong call earlneo...
^^
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk, at ur age, i dont like beer de
then like what?
Originally posted by ben1406:nice coster..
lol my home no other coster liao mah lol
i used to be a fan of pokemon like 5 years ago..............always carry the gameboy color with me where ever i go and play the pokemon game like 24 hours...........lol...............i used to like charmander.............damn cute pokemon and after it evolve its so cool
Originally posted by Ed11790:i used to be a fan of pokemon like 5 years ago..............always carry the gameboy color with me where ever i go and play the pokemon game like 24 hours...........lol...............i used to like charmander.............damn cute pokemon and after it evolve its so cool
yea charmander is cute >.<"
i like the way when he "talks"...
"char char charmander"
>.<"
my main interest when i was 8 was toys........then 12 is pokemon.....then 13 is yugioh..........then 14 and older is going through puberty......so girls.lol
lol
kk i go sleep liao...
hope i can sleep after the drink...
of course u can sleep after then drink.
k night
tiger nort nice leh. Beri bitter.
And pika dun drink too much. wait got beer belly like my brother. He pubs too much tt's why he has it. and he's onli 19 la..