Don't start because once you get used to the habit, it gets difficult to stop.
hmmm... drinking alone? are u starting another addiction?
social drinking is good, but don't get addicted la
and also, why tiger? heineken better wat
Originally posted by gigabyte14:social drinking is good, but don't get addicted la
is it? u drink before ar?
Originally posted by popikachu:i'm underage lol
finally u admit
Originally posted by maskedangel:
finally u admit
Originally posted by rlsh07:
Kua simi?
Originally posted by maskedangel:
finally u admit
whateva...
u shd ask auntie nat along.... seem like u two have a habbit of drinking alone.... but then again, dun see anything wrong or special abt drinking alone. Unless u r doing it for the wrong reason. Other then that, drinking is no different then having a glass of jucie....
lol...
the only time you can see me really drink a lot is at my own home...
if not, i seldom really drink de...
that makes me a very very bad drinker... >.<"
cus i hardly drink at home...
haha
Hi, i enjoy drinking too, let hit the pub one day. Johnny Walker here i come
Originally posted by DeepSpace:Hi, i enjoy drinking too, let hit the pub one day. Johnny Walker here i come
i think i'll pass...
i am barely able to get in lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i think i'll pass...
i am barely able to get in lol
hmm.. dun get in better lo.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:social drinking is good, but don't get addicted la
ya lor, heineken better.
tiger very gassy leh.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:ya lor, heineken better.
tiger very gassy leh.
u also drink before?
so drinking session anyone?
Ja. Ich mochte Bier trinken
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
Cheers
don drink tiger la.. come my hosue for some vodka treatment
i just bought a can of coke to mix with bacardi . i prefer black label with coke though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? u drink before ar?
arbo
Originally posted by gigabyte14:arbo
Originally posted by seotiblizzard: