When
Pisces find the right situations, they are capable of some
incredible deeds.
Pisces completely and wholly engage in a chosen path, to
the exclusion of everything else. This obsessive compulsive
energy can be healthy and not. Pisces can be workaholics
(and other kind of -aholics too).
//<![CDATA[
google_ad_client = "pub-3088535331461096";google_ad_width = 336;google_ad_height = 280;google_ad_format = "336x280_as";google_ad_type = "text";//2007-11-16: allaboutboxgoogle_ad_channel = "4032940226";google_color_border = "FFFFFF";google_color_bg = "FFFFFF";google_color_link = "3399CC";google_color_text = "000000";google_color_url = "2BA94F";
//]]>
Positive
Pisces Personality Traits
Pisces
excel in situations where they can leverage their
imaginative and intuitive nature.
They are exceptionally gifted artistically. Pisces are
often intensely interested and skilled at a wide variety of
things and tend to learn by absorption as opposed to logic.
Pisces are loyal, family oriented, kind and giving. They
are receptive to new ideas and circumstances. Pisces have
an uncanny ability to nurture and support which is directly
related to their powerful intuition.
Pisces
make profound artists of all types because they possess
great, vivid imaginations.
That powerful creativity is often expressed in music,
literature, drama and art. Pisces love style, luxury and
pleasure, and are always ready for new adventures. When
Pisces travel, they enjoy unique, exotic, luxurious places
as well as modest, indigenous settings where like to live
as the locals do.
Main
positive personality traits:
Uncommon ability to instinctively respond to given
situations; compassionate; understanding; artistic,
sacrificing.
Negative
Pisces Personality Traits
Pisces
are often scatterbrains.
They don't do well in highly structured or regimented
situations and generally buck convention. Pisces can be so
emotional, needy and intense that they can end up being a
real drag to people around them.
In business, Pisces can be unreliable, unmotivated, easily
distracted, and have their heads in the clouds all the
time. The not so nice side of Pisces manifests as being a
gossip, indiscreet, and gullible.
Pisces
are easily lied to because they so want to
believe. No
matter how often they are led astray by empty promises,
they keep the faith and push on toward their personal
ideal. Their dreamy and impractical natures can be a source
of distress to those close to them. Being both optimistic
and cynical, Pisces find it difficult to make up their
minds on any issue.
Main
negative personality traits:
Lazy, impractical, unrealistic, fearful, emotionally
restrained, melancholy.
long time no come here le wor...Oops...
18th of August.
i ask hor. we provide the birthdays then wat will happen? will someoone do something abt it though?
omg?..i'm sharing the same birthday as Quincy?..haha..mine's 20th march too!:D
Originally posted by rlsh07:i ask hor. we provide the birthdays then wat will happen? will someoone do something abt it though?
Open thread lor. Or u can plan something if u want *hint hint*
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Open thread lor. Or u can plan something if u want *hint hint*
hmm...
Wah Deino same day as me...haha
(who is he ah)
happy bdae to me!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:happy bdae to me!
you haven birthday yet though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
you haven birthday yet though
cannot early meh???
sorry lor
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cannot early meh???
sorry lor
you birthday that day then we wish you a big one lo
i 23 dec..=D
Originally posted by I_love_gals:i 23 dec..=D
hmm.. another sagi though
Originally posted by Ed11790:november se7enty seven 7
huh? hmm..
Originally posted by Ed11790:ah hem…....november 7
oh i @@ n wat might you be? a libra?
Ok updated ler.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ok updated ler.
yah oh k i go see see
Originally posted by Ed11790:no rish07…......im not a libra…...........guess again….lol
then? ur a scorpion?