Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:knn
my name no have.
why always forget my name 1???
WHERE DUN HAVE!!!!
NUMBER 52 LAH!!!
orh mr daisu cock eye ar?
thank popikachu...see you...
Originally posted by rlsh07:orh mr daisu cock eye ar?
mr daisu cock eye
but me, Daisuke Zaker, not cock eye ^.^
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:mr daisu cock eye
but me, Daisuke Zaker, not cock eye ^.^
you not cock eye you No eye...
cant even see -.-"
add me into the list...i am single too...
Originally posted by I_love_gals:add me into the list...i am single too...
all are welcome actually.
Originally posted by Ed11790:hey pika u still didnt change my number from 116 to 117.lol
think must wait lo. he's too busy recently
Originally posted by Ed11790:oh ok…........no rush…...not important anyways…..i just like 117 better than 116….hahas
hmm... why so though?
Great! I'm not alone...
I'm in! *hops in*
Originally posted by blurvixen:Great! I'm not alone...
I'm in! *hops in*
hmm... =)
hey is there anyway i could change my e-mail to my name in this forum ?
i kina dont like this old e mail i had.
btw i would love to join too
Originally posted by Naughty bad b38:hey is there anyway i could change my e-mail to my name in this forum ?
i kina dont like this old e mail i had.
btw i would love to join too
i have no idea though
Hey add me i`ve been single for years
Originally posted by Karma88:Hey add me i`ve been single for years
hmm.. welcome to the singles club man. must post post more ar. keep the club lively though.
lalalalalalalala how come dont have my nick on the list one
Originally posted by Ed11790:i dont see pika a lot now….....does he come online?
he's just busy. he got o levels this year. lots of remedial and homework to do though
Originally posted by Karma88:lalalalalalalala how come dont have my nick on the list one
pika haven edit yet. if i see him online, i will ask him to edit lo.
Originally posted by Ed11790:whats o levels?
scool level?
12th grade or 11 or what?
you not singaporean ar?
oh our singapore education system is kind of different though. so it's hard to explain. this exam is like a very big thing though. so he has a lot of revision classes and a lot of homework