Hey, you can add me! Count me in!
Originally posted by ProFire:Hey, you can add me! Count me in!
Hello. How?
Hello all!
Any requirements to join this? =D I am 20/m/ living in bukit batok waiting for NS enlistment =D
Very much bored with all my bros in NS already =( I regularly use the marketplace forums so i thought why not join the singles club as well?? haha Any1 living near westmall?
Cheers!
Originally posted by Death pit:Hello all!
Any requirements to join this? =D I am 20/m/ living in bukit batok waiting for NS enlistment =D
Very much bored with all my bros in NS already =( I regularly use the marketplace forums so i thought why not join the singles club as well?? haha Any1 living near westmall?
Cheers!
no requirements though. everyone is welcome though. hmm.. mi is west there too but is near ntu area there though.
Updated.
^^
anyone i miss out?
Originally posted by popikachu:Updated.
^^
anyone i miss out?
u missed out mi...
Originally posted by joker105:
u missed out mi...
omg...
i didnt realise it...
such a old member was miss out lol
Hi all...
Can I join?
I am 24/male/local...and currently single.
Thanks in advance.
Originally posted by Devil Crazy:Hi all...
Can I join?
I am 24/male/local...and currently single.
Thanks in advance.
why not sia? the more the merrier lo.
me me! bwahaha. juz discovered tis forum nia. lol.
then post more then
hmm.. any age limit? :)
i can sense that most are young singles here.. so old singles will be a bit out-of-place leh.. veri paiseh de... :)
u sense only mah but u never know though
hey
count me in.......
oh k then ur in just hope to see u guys post more then
ehh add me in, new member =D
hope to see you post more hor. dun MIA hor
damn.. i'm at 107
wa i din realise this thread got so many new entrants.. fresh blood
u mean fresh meat ??
Originally posted by pigsticker:u mean fresh meat ??
depends on how they are being used ma..
hahahahahahahahahaha
hell0
please add me. im a newbie t0 this f0rum, please guide me al0ng ah. thanks!
im single t00, 25 this year.