Originally posted by Karma88:why wo mei you in the list de .
I also not in the list... :( but you're in the list!
Originally posted by rlsh07:no leh most live in the north n east leh
yeap. I live in the north.. :D
sorry...
kind of busy didnt edit it...
kk i edit it now ^^
i want Platinum Membership
ok ok i give you platinium member...
Originally posted by Karma88:why wo mei you in the list de .
slap you ah...
you in 127 lah
add you so long ago lol
BTW,
Updated~
Sir, its platinum
Originally posted by laurence82:Sir, its platinum
soli lao shi...
you didnt buy pika dictionary T.T
www.dictionary.com
so special. mi also want
Hi there, add me up ! This bored young old man is looking for something worthwhile to do !
young old man? hmm.. contradicting urself?
Originally posted by Puutan:Hi there, add me up ! This bored young old man is looking for something worthwhile to do !
...something worthwhile to do !
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
...something worthwhile to do !
hmm.. weird right?
Hahahaha, can someone save me from boring myself to death with my wierd ways ? :p
Originally posted by Puutan:Hahahaha, can someone save me from boring myself to death with my wierd ways ? :p
hmm.. only you can save urself though
Newbie here. Possible to add to the list? :)
Hie ~ add me oso? ^^ fangzi
updated
so fast ar? hmm....
Hi everyone! I'm Jaylen :) Nice to meet all of u! Possible to add me into the list?
yaeh when pika is online then ask him to update then
thx for the adding ~
Originally posted by fangzi:thx for the adding ~
Nope ^^
Originally posted by xXxJaylenxXx:Hi everyone! I'm Jaylen :) Nice to meet all of u! Possible to add me into the list?
Added ^^
cheers~