Yoz wei ^^
added ^^
Thanks(:
Originally posted by -wei-:Thanks(:
^^
Add me in the list. Im single for 21 years
Originally posted by ultimatenolifer:Add me in the list. Im single for 21 years
oh that's normal. my fren has been single for 23 and a half years
Originally posted by popikachu:All is welcome to this forum!
Single or not, still welcome!
It just that, this is a place for singles to gather and others who is not singles are welcome to join our activities...
We will always have outing so be sure to check out the forum for new updates on outing! Outings will be put sticky...
List of members.
1) Pikachu
2) Natalie
3) Thelesis
4) Gigabyte14
5) Turbo_drift
6) Cool-gal >> Very shocked to see you in this category. You Ke Neng Mah?!
7) RaTtY8l >> Spending too much time on pool, tio bo?
8 ) Ispyyy
9) Honeybear1990
10) WiNtEr'SkiLL
11) UrPwned
12) Leo-kun
13) Pervertboi
14) Rathcycle
15) dbowie
16) FBI
17) glc
18 ) darkhour
19) fairlady_xoxo
20) red_amoeba
21) gobez14
22) ^spidee^
23) Delphian
24) Patrik
25) jlzk
26)
27) kid_kid
28 ) magical_wen
29) NewAge
30) antoh
31) seotiblizzard
32) corebooster
33) toll123
34) Rejected
35) spidey3
36) lynne
37) Father Lim
38 ) icyboiz
39) rainhawk87
40) martin_lim85
41) venny
42) GoodBook
43) rocky_509
44) alvin-ncs
45) dreamssie
46) monkeybusiness
47) Redstone
48 ) cApitaland
49) Gackt247
50) yuko-ogura
51) lil_bubba
52) Daisuke-kun
53) kepbin07
54) mrcoconut
55) rie_sia
56) life2121
57) Stella_la
58 ) Mr boy
59) CPTMiller
60) Hanagata
61) oklah55
62) Ponders
63) lianshun88
64) lpx88
65) <(0))>< (fish)
66) Yigeangel
67) hiphop2009
68 ) Dead_Man_Inc
69) tinuviel07
70) speakupforyourrights
71) kiss_my (_i_)
72) koonzyawn
73) wonderamazement
74) maskedangel
75) Spartans
76) honeyaddsugar
77) alleggerita
78 ) PwnYou
79) TrixCereals
80) ghast.
81) Brotherdog
82) kerts
83) doppleganger
84) cheekycheng
85) Poppy Chan
86) Dounut
87) kenn3th
88 ) unclebutcher
89) thehappybunny
90) Lorry`
91) Simple_bear
92) BabyRex
92) yong93
93) confusedboi
94) igniz1986
95) lacan
96) Virus92
97) Deino
98) papercut87
99) Q.C.Pak
100) rlsh07
101) ScottishBeef
102) Fireindahouse
103) rlsh07
104) Yuki~!
105) rubber_duckie
106) twiggies
107) pigsticker
108) starblue
109) LiLmSmischief
110) Preciousmoments1
111) elvalite
112) mark-x link
113) Evangel
114) sorasky
115) joycie
116) kenizaton
117) Ed11790
118) xavier1979
119) elementalangel
120) aiglosicicle
121) TKee
122) Mr yang73
123) bigfurryegg
124) I_love_gals
125) blurvixen
126) Naughty bad b38
127) Karma88
128) pewpew
129) _Justice_
130) ProFire
131) iOn[xG]
132) Death pit
133) joker105
134) Devil Crazy
135) MikaX
136) eRicKz
137) futuristica
138) triper3
139) thongs
140) Ju lyn83
141) Froz3nFir3
142) JJxJJ
143) hhx87
144) Brianostwt
145) cuddles
146) ken-san
147) Puutan
148) refresh plus
149) fangzi
150) xXxJaylenxXx
151) -wei-Platinum member:
1) ah lau lao shi>> Why am i not shocked to see you here?!*platinum member means member who is just call platinium member... lol)
Introduce yourself!
If you are new to Singles Club or you have not introduce yourself yet, Intro now!
We want to know more about you! ^^
then where do u stand then?
how do i join?
Originally posted by jermtan83:how do i join?
hmm just like that lor ^^
check out our threads ^^
Originally posted by jermtan83:how do i join?
and pls post hor.
of cos will post lar anyway just here to make friends
saw some like activities
Originally posted by jermtan83:of cos will post lar anyway just here to make friends
saw some like activities
haha good good...
then you better post more ^^
mi wanna change postion...
mi wan no 105 not 133...
too bad already fixed le cannot change le
hello i am new i would like to join the club
have a nice weekend ahead
Originally posted by Noahtay:hello i am new i would like to join the club
have a nice weekend ahead
can. i hope to see you post more though
Happy Mother Day to all........I want to join, pls add me to the list. cheers
do i get nutella if i join?
Originally posted by Canoe:Happy Mother Day to all........I want to join, pls add me to the list. cheers
join le must ba a participant hor, not be a spectator only
of cos rlsh07 if got any outing can jio mi i live in the centre near north area ^^V Pls take care of mi as i am new here and i have readed the rules
Add me too..
Originally posted by Noahtay:of cos rlsh07 if got any outing can jio mi i live in the centre near north area ^^V Pls take care of mi as i am new here and i have readed the rules
then keep an eye on the thread for people living in that area then
Let me join yoo