continue
first
Oh well... time for auntie to retire.
Hmm... I got to wake up at 5.30am leh... Pei me la...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:huat ah
me too . .
i wanna sleep liao . . .but 1st. .
gonna steal my mom cigg since she sleeping le
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm... I got to wake up at 5.30am leh... Pei me la...
lol 5:30...
then you must be sleeping just now..
lol
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm... I got to wake up at 5.30am leh... Pei me la...
Originally posted by maskedangel:me too . .
i wanna sleep liao . . .but 1st. .
gonna steal my mom cigg since she sleeping le
Don't smoke lah. Do it when you wake up tomorrow.
Wow seriously again?
Go sleep go...
until 530am
hmm... soundhaus is back....
Originally posted by popikachu:lol 5:30...
lol
I slept at 4 ish when I got home.. then went out for dinner.. Hee hee
Originally posted by popikachu:lol 5:30...
lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:retire from where though?
Retire to the place where bluebirds sing and there's a whiskey spring
Originally posted by soleachip:Don't smoke lah. Do it when you wake up tomorrow.
too late . .
i came to sgf to update on lan outing. . end up chatting. . .
gotta wake up at 6. . werking at changi . . gotta reach by 8
actually how u all write chinese in forum?? i always copy and paste one...
Tml last day of temp assignment liao. Had good buffet lunch everyday free. Wahahha
Originally posted by rlsh07:
tamago!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by maskedangel:
too late . .
i came to sgf to update on lan outing. . end up chatting. . .
gotta wake up at 6. . werking at changi . . gotta reach by 8
Shouldn't you be in school?
Is that a temp job on top of your full time studies in poly?
Originally posted by pigsticker:actually how u all write chinese in forum?? i always copy and paste one...
U using window xp or??
I think juz need to change settings in the Regional/Language thingie in your pc.
Someone taught me de.. But I only remember up to here.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
why not slping mr pika?
cus i haven do my homework lol
i think i am gonna get chase out of class again tml lol
Originally posted by pigsticker:actually how u all write chinese in forum?? i always copy and paste one...