go slp then. its like 1am. 12 hours more to bball outing, ![]()
Yay....first for today! :D
Morning people!
Wah song bo. Today. ![]()
Song until kena busted T_T
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yay....first for today! :D
actually its me and rlsh first. 1am in the morning. ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Song until kena busted T_T
Dun sad liao la.
yoz...seo ti lizzard
Originally posted by Lin Yu:yoz...seo ti lizzard
where's umbrella?!?!?
LIN YU LE!!!
12.41pm now though
Good morning ![]()
I don't know where to put this survey because it is not really homework... Need more females to do it...
Don't want to start a thread just because of 1 survey.... so...
http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=JNt_2b0lea6AJoNrHb7qhzrg_3d_3d
thanks...
hello ![]()
under my umbrella, ella ella ella, eh eh eh..![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:under my umbrella, ella ella ella, eh eh eh..
turbie ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:turbie
bunny ![]()
i did eagle de survey.![]()
lazy to do the survey..
An zua SC bo lang again?
SC mai bo lang.
just that the langs haben come in.
The only skin care products I use: Eye cream, facial masks and facial foam. ![]()
i think i need to go see a professional dermatologist. eczema. ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:i think i need to go see a professional dermatologist. eczema.
how bad is it?
Originally posted by soleachip:The only skin care products I use: Eye cream, facial masks and facial foam.
still on this topic ah?? ![]()
or is eagle's quiz??
not that bad la. some SC ple see me le. but i prefer to have smooth flawless skin. :lol:
maybe its part of growing up.