wtf? LOL
Originally posted by Nata|ie:wtf? LOL
wat the fish? hahaha

I sleep at 5 am ytd. Before that i nvr sleep the whole night. Very tired.
Aiya its ok one la. I dun take it to heart one. ![]()
Ok i go out ler.
Byebye.
Hwah, damn difficult leh
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Hwah, damn difficult leh
you mean wat sia?
sho easy. ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:sho easy.
hmm.. then u can draw a circle with one hand and draw a square with the other hand?
perfect circle impossible leh. but can draw de square and circle thing. altho abit slow. ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:perfect circle impossible leh. but can draw de square and circle thing. altho abit slow.
hmm.. really? very few ppl can do it though
good evening all ![]()
evil bunny is here!
Originally posted by popikachu:evil bunny is here!
when did he become evil though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:when did he become evil though?
dunno lol
i just played some old games and realise that the standerd of skills has drop...
and...
even with my rusty skills,
I PWN THEM ALL~!!!
lol
i was called a pro again >.<"
then the whole group gang me alone -.-"
well at least the pwnage make me felt happier a little ![]()
hmm.. u must be feeling very happy though
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. u must be feeling very happy though
lol
yea maybe the pros have left the game and the secrets of unknown skill hasn't been passed down...
i didn't see and hidden skills... lol
they all were just anyhow attacking each other without knowing real skills...
i still remembered those times whereby just a wrong move by clicking the mouse can lead to the whole team death... but now, they just happy clicking and anyhow attacking lol...
maybe i should go back and start pwning and my name will then be spread again ![]()

so cute hor
dancing with kitten
Originally posted by popikachu:evil bunny is here!
huai chiu call me evil? ![]()
me where gotch evil? ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:huai chiu call me evil?
me where gotch evil?
huai chiu tork liddat? ![]()
now then i realise also got pikachu rice