Originally posted by rlsh07:if there pls respond leh
me multi tasking lol
using comp + holding book in hand + watching TV >.<"
if anyone can pls respond?
Originally posted by popikachu:me multi tasking lol
using comp + holding book in hand + watching TV >.<"
wah can do so many things?
u need anything??
53 Users Online Short Ninja asaffinity fudgester rainee ADsolutE fai deathscythe99 expeditious- BloodChildVagueSoul CannyOng stooper <(^(oo)^)> John Wong DriftingGuy TCH05 scribes78 dark_snowboy (human) azharjj wonderamazement henshin trendz TIB 589B SMRT 32373238 maurizio13 lemon1974 noahnoah Softiefootystar kuan89 anhydrouscoppersulphate mhcampboy Mysteria the Bear bryanw FireIce xavier1979 aiglosicicle zodi mr_sotong TIB1062Y kenn3th Alberttoh70 service_238 chickenlittle2 popikachu fairlady_xoxo rlsh07 freedom11 HyuugaNeji thehappybunny knightlll Apex-LW'21 monoslayer
hmm.. where all this ppl go though?
Originally posted by pigsticker:u need anything??
i need someone to talk to mi?
hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:53 Users Online Short Ninja asaffinity fudgester rainee ADsolutE fai deathscythe99 expeditious- BloodChildVagueSoul CannyOng stooper <(^(oo)^)> John Wong DriftingGuy TCH05 scribes78 dark_snowboy (human) azharjj wonderamazement henshin trendz TIB 589B SMRT 32373238 maurizio13 lemon1974 noahnoah Softiefootystar kuan89 anhydrouscoppersulphate mhcampboy Mysteria the Bear bryanw FireIce xavier1979 aiglosicicle zodi mr_sotong TIB1062Y kenn3th Alberttoh70 service_238 chickenlittle2 popikachu fairlady_xoxo rlsh07 freedom11 HyuugaNeji thehappybunny knightlll Apex-LW'21 monoslayer
hmm.. where all this ppl go though?
parking lor... park themselves here... then go do other activities...
that's what i usually do...
hmm.. people not very active nowadays though
Originally posted by pigsticker:parking lor... park themselves here... then go do other activities...
that's what i usually do...
so here is a car park?
hmm.. people park?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:I'm genuinely repentant and apologetic that you did not take to my previous manner of speech, I hope it does not tarnish my image as well as your impression of me. If it pleases you, I shall adhere to a higher standard of English.
To: [email protected]
Cc: [email protected]
Bcc: [email protected]
Subject: RE: Imadequate manner of speech
Date: Sun, 1 Mar 2008 22:48:58 +0800
Congratulations. The mangement has approved your letter of apology due to the utmost sincerity felt from the letter. In addition, the mangement would like to award you with 10 years bonus and the Employee of the Century award.
We hope that your tremendous improvement in the command of the English language will be an exemplary example to your fellow colleauges.
Best regards,
TrixCereals
Lurker
Singles Club
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wah can do so many things?
cannot lah...
that why the book isn't doing anything except gaining temperature from my hands lol...
Originally posted by TrixCereals:From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
Cc: [email protected]
Bcc: [email protected]Subject: RE: Imadequate manner of speech
Date: Sun, 1 Mar 2008 22:48:58 +0800Congratulations. The mangement has approved your letter of apology due to the utmost sincerity felt from the letter. In addition, the mangement would like to award you with 10 years bonus and the Employee of the Century award.
We hope that your tremendous improvement in the command of the English language will be an exemplary example to your fellow colleauges.
Best regards,
TrixCereals
Lurker
Singles Club
chiu think chiu very funny arh? ![]()
jk![]()
k i off my television liao...
haiz...
study :(
how to?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:chiu think chiu very funny arh?
jk
trix also boy boy ar?
Originally posted by popikachu:k i off my television liao...
haiz...
study :(
how to?
study lo. off the com, go sit on the table, open up ur book n study
Originally posted by thehappybunny:chiu think chiu very funny arh?
jk
moi follow chiu ma ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:moi follow chiu ma
wat the world is chiu?
trix also boy boy ar?
yar, me boyboy ![]()
same age as bunny ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:yar, me boyboy
same age as bunny
then why behave like mature adult
wat the world is chiu?
chiu = you
huai = why
moi = my/me
rikes = likes
etc etc.
Got a particular forum the people like to talk like that ![]()
wat the world is chiu?
chiu = you