Originally posted by rlsh07:
then why behave like mature adult
Cos bunny suddenly switch to formal english ma ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:chiu = you
huai = why
moi = my/me
rikes = likes
etc etc.Got a particular forum the people like to talk like that
is it? hmm.. these are hokkien ar?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Cos bunny suddenly switch to formal english ma
he follow you mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? hmm.. these are hokkien ar?
No lar, its not proper language/words. i'm not too sure too but i think its derived from singlish/ an act cute form of saying those words. ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:No lar, its not proper language/words. i'm not too sure too but i think its derived from singlish/ an act cute form of saying those words.
is it? hmm.. i think better dun speak in that manner though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:he follow you mah
Originally posted by TrixCereals:
because i dun understand though
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? hmm.. i think better dun speak in that manner though.
Yea, we spoke in that manner for fun just now. Dont worry. ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Yea, we spoke in that manner for fun just now. Dont worry.
yeah gd gd though. i'm glad that we are back to channel 5 though
Do you sleep very late every night? No work/school tmr? ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Do you sleep very late every night? No work/school tmr?
yeah i cannot slp early though. i got wrk tml though you leh? no sch?
Chiu noe tat such languish ish sillypore tratemard?
Originally posted by popikachu:Chiu noe tat such languish ish sillypore tratemard?
hmm.. dun knoe leh
then moi ish to tells you now tat this languish ish de sillypore tratemard neow lor...
Originally posted by popikachu:then moi ish to tells you now tat this languish ish de sillypore tratemard neow lor...
oh i @@. thanks for the info though
moi ish to go sthudish now...
bubai~
yeah i cannot slp early though. i got wrk tml though you leh? no sch?
o how come?
me working too. waiting for poly to start ![]()
-.-"
i think i say i want to study a long time ago but haven start yet lol
Originally posted by TrixCereals:o how come?
me working too. waiting for poly to start
wrking as? i do not knoe i just cannot slp though.
Originally posted by popikachu:-.-"
i think i say i want to study a long time ago but haven start yet lol
dun worry i is also like that de ![]()
but dun in the end nv study anything at all can liao ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:dun worry i is also like that de
but dun in the end nv study anything at all can liao
then how ? he tml test leh
Originally posted by TrixCereals:dun worry i is also like that de
but dun in the end nv study anything at all can liao
hai yo nvm lah just fail the test tml...
just give cher reason i no come school no ppl teach me lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:wrking as? i do not knoe i just cannot slp though.
admin asst in hr department
just do filing like siao ![]()
hmmm yeah but daily got get sufficient hours of slp can liao
Originally posted by popikachu:hai yo nvm lah just fail the test tml...
just give cher reason i no come school no ppl teach me lol
胜败乃兵家常事 ![]()