Originally posted by pigsticker:actually how u all write chinese in forum?? i always copy and paste one...
I think you need chinese input. When I was on the PC, just insert MS Word disc and install Chinese fonts. On mac, simply go to international and edit the input menu.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:U using window xp or??
I think juz need to change settings in the Regional/Language thingie in your pc.
Someone taught me de.. But I only remember up to here.
xp.. okay.. i go try...
Originally posted by pigsticker:xp.. okay.. i go try...
Hope I got it right for you. Hee
Originally posted by soleachip:Shouldn't you be in school?
Is that a temp job on top of your full time studies in poly?
now poly having hols . .
temp holiday job
haiz...
i dun want to do my homework liao...
just go sleep lah lol >.<"
Ok.. I think I better turn in.
Night fellas!
nite all ^^
Nites all!
gdnite all. May a better future awaits u all when the sun arises.
Originally posted by maskedangel:gdnite all. May a better future awaits u all when the sun arises.
Nope, it's good morning, I'm running late again...
when on earth will the pile of work be done...
fuck all where's the booze and why isn't it Saturday yet?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:nite nat, chip and pika…
ah pig not sleeping yet right?
nites all...
no idea... why lei??
欢迎�到周公的世界
我也去和周公了下棋。大家晚安。
i'm missing my life already
comp whole day
New crapbox.
Btw i just reach home.
/me run into crapbox
/me notices clean walls and floor.
/me find a nice corner and sleeps
look like the quality of the crap box only improve nearing the mid-nite hours.... does it also mean that most single are nocturne as a result of no life?
And I skive a mere 10 minutes a day on the job.
Congratulations chip. You've outdone yourself (again).
Originally posted by soleachip:And I skive a mere 10 minutes a day on the job.
Congratulations chip. You've outdone yourself (again).
Not counting those cig break, i hope. In that case, ur boss r lucky to have u ard.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:look like the quality of the crap box only improve nearing the mid-nite hours.... does it also mean that most single are nocturne as a result of no life?
i online most of the time la, cos never go out
dota dota and dota
eh.
new CB!!!
so slow.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:eh.
new CB!!!
so slow.
u nvr realised ah