Originally posted by popikachu:bye i go sleep le…
bye pika
good luck for ur test ![]()
bye everyone
me going off too
bye trix.
March is going to be a real strange, long and lonely month.
i hope nt fer me since its my hols. ![]()
I got my trial job to look forward to, for tml and tues. Yippees
Oh man. Die. ![]()
why. sayang seoti.
Originally posted by Ed11790:why this place called CRAP box?lol
Why cant it be a crap box?
Originally posted by cApitaland:why. sayang seoti.
*hugs cAp*
*Lean on cAp shoulder*
*cries*
morning...
going to sch liao...
test til now haben study...
prepare to fail le... lol
Originally posted by popikachu:morning...
going to sch liao...
test til now haben study...
prepare to fail le... lol
Wow even failing need to be prepare one ah? So u rather prepare to fail then preparing for the test?![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Wow even failing need to be prepare one ah? So u rather prepare to fail then preparing for the test?
i prepared to fail but...
i suddenly like know all the answer to todays question...
lol
but dunno correct or not >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:i prepared to fail but...
i suddenly like know all the answer to todays question...
lol
but dunno correct or not >.<"
then u must have done enough ur homework in the past lah... well done and keep it up.... me ah gong is going back to school again. After all that is where all the chio bu and xmm are... muhahaha....ah emm... i meant knowledge....
you goin to which sku. uni arh.
Originally posted by cApitaland:you goin to which sku. uni arh.
duno leh... i need check out which scholl have the most chio bu.. then i will apply for that one.... so, any recommendation so far? ![]()
i dnu ur education lvl how to reccy. if poly de best is np de. our ba students.. waa wa a woo wah ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:i dnu ur education lvl how to reccy. if poly de best is np de. our ba students.. waa wa a woo wah
need education level meh.. i only ask where the chio bu is only mah..... just like the horse will only flow where the pasture is.... and me the bu..... ![]()
come np. me and giga and masked. ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:come np. me and giga and masked.
dun wan, coz none of u 3 are chio bu... ![]()