why everibirdie sad. monday blues ![]()
or u prefer it to be monday pink??? ![]()
monday green ![]()
monday red ![]()
orange ![]()
damn sad...
CABAL til now haven open -.-"
delayed from 1400 to 1430 to 1600 to unknown timing...
-.-"
dun play mmorpgs la ![]()
looks nice leh
some ppl at dota say just now that they wanna play it
i gianz already
siao liao
DotA nerd dunno how to play such games de...
plz go back to yout dota plz Nerd giga...

Originally posted by popikachu:DotA nerd dunno how to play such games de...
plz go back to yout dota plz Nerd giga...
ya lor, the graphic also not the gd
seen the ss
Its the SS quality lousy.
===== Double Post =====
Why today keep dbl posting.
Originally posted by popikachu:damn sad...
CABAL til now haven open -.-"
delayed from 1400 to 1430 to 1600 to unknown timing...
-.-"
ooooo
2day open?
yessar!!!!!!!!
Wu Lang Bo??
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya lor, the graphic also not the gd
seen the ss
if you have seens the original trailers,
the first time i saw it was like...
WTF! why got so many freaking nice skills de?
lol
darn chio lor their skills...
especially the force blader... woohoo~~
but dunno when in game is like how...
haha
Sian everybody playin cabal ...
*Kicks Comp !!! LOSUY GRAPHIC CARD !!!
i'm freaking dling the game parts by parts.
cant dl whole.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm freaking dling the game parts by parts.
cant dl whole.
wth lol
that will be...
ehem days man!