today another test i no study de lol
But i think can pass cus this test i got do some question on it before ^^
Morning people!~
morning
whr is all the lang..
i nid 750 gold. ![]()
there u go 750 ![]()
lealli arh. i go check my wawa now.
Originally posted by cApitaland:lealli arh. i go check my wawa now.
lol... sori ah... me no play wawa...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:lol... sori ah... me no play wawa...
then u play wat though?
"rlsh07 is so active wors" ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:"rlsh07 is so active wors"
i very active meh. i last night never came online leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i very active meh. i last night never came online leh
haha dun need everyday online to be 'active' de la. ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:haha dun need everyday online to be 'active' de la.
is it? how do u define active though?
i go bath first though. later then come back . continue posting though.
is it? how do u define active though?
posting actively whenever you are online imo ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:posting actively whenever you are online imo
ooo i see see. trixxy ... u too though
hmmmm.... i'm out of smokes
ooo i see see. trixxy ... u too though
nah haha. i dont post constantly one ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:hmmmm.... i'm out of smokes
ciggies? ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:nah haha. i dont post constantly one
is it?? then post more lo. then can talk to mi though. can can?
i lurk around most of the times ![]()
paiseh half-doing some work. so will reply quite slow at times ![]()