how come no one sleeps early one ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:how come no one sleeps early one
i dun knoe though. nocturnal world out there though
all so enthu to do duty ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:all so enthu to do duty
we take our duties very seriously though
Originally posted by rlsh07:we take our duties very seriously though
thats why, 'rlsh07 is so active wor' ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:thats why, 'rlsh07 is so active wor'
is it? hmm.. this i wonder though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
is it? hmm.. this i wonder though
i think its true ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i think its true
thanks thanks though. cereals make mi tot of co co crunch though. very long time never eat le
Originally posted by rlsh07:thanks thanks though. cereals make mi tot of co co crunch though. very long time never eat le
i rmb when i was young that time, weekend mornings like to eat really loaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaads of breakfast cereals + milk ![]()
favourites got coco crunch, honey stars and trix
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i rmb when i was young that time, weekend mornings like to eat really loaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaads of breakfast cereals + milk
favourites got coco crunch, honey stars and trix
yeah lo. i miss that though. but i like going on trips to malaysia though. because the hotel breakfast always got different kind of cereals. very nice nice though
Man... I'm craving for american breakfast right now.
And Maggi Goreng...
Originally posted by soleachip:Man... I'm craving for american breakfast right now.
And Maggi Goreng...
yum yum. hmm.. oh no, i want to eat again though
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. i miss that though. but i like going on trips to malaysia though. because the hotel breakfast always got different kind of cereals. very nice nice though
o isit? i only rmb morning breakfast buffets from malaysia hotels.
i only been to malaysia around less than 10 times ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yum yum. hmm.. oh no, i want to eat again though
I'll organize sup sup/movie outing this saturday again. ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:o isit? i only rmb morning breakfast buffets from malaysia hotels.
i only been to malaysia around less than 10 times
yeah lo. all kinds of things there though.
Originally posted by soleachip:I'll organize sup sup/movie outing this saturday again.
ooo yum yum.... can can .... lo ... i think tammy also want to go too though.
=(
pls take pictures n share....
1 more outing cannot come le..>.<
where are all my scandals.
Originally posted by cApitaland:where are all my scandals.
ur scandals ar? they are off-duty le,
ooo yum yum.... can can .... lo ... i think tammy also want to go too though.
TBC, will send tammy jie jie special invite once confirmed ![]()
ur scandals ar? they are off-duty le,
capitaland also got scandal meh. who leh?
TH?
Originally posted by soleachip:capitaland also got scandal meh. who leh?
TH?
thehappybunny lo. they hor a lot of scandals one so funny
Originally posted by soleachip:capitaland also got scandal meh. who leh?
TH?
u mai act blur la. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:thehappybunny lo. they hor a lot of scandals one so funny
didn't the Bunny succumb to Seoti's seduction and was seen taken at his place at night on the bed?
how come now involved with capitaland?
Doesn't capitaland know that the Bunny is my lao da's woman?
ta ma de. lian lim pei de lim pe de nu ren ye gan peng?
Originally posted by cApitaland:u mai act blur la.
woah wat did i miss out though?