Originally posted by soleachip:didn't the Bunny succumb to Seoti's seduction and was seen taken at his place at night on the bed?
how come now involved with capitaland?
Doesn't capitaland know that the Bunny is my lao da's woman?
ta ma de. lian lim pei de lim pe de nu ren ye gan peng?
wah more interesting than those hong kong dramas though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah more interesting than those hong kong dramas though?
Originally posted by soleachip:
Originally posted by cApitaland:
contribute so many posts got award or not ar?
Originally posted by soleachip:contribute so many posts got award or not ar?
i ask pika to think up of a award ba. hahahaha.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i ask pika to think up of a award ba. hahahaha.
with so many requests flooding in left right center, he should be pretty stressed out by now. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:with so many requests flooding in left right center, he should be pretty stressed out by now.
yeah true also. hahaha
Originally posted by cApitaland:
so when are we going out on a date ar?
lai lah, go for some drinks lah. where you stay? we can girl talk mah.
how come dun wan use 'night watchers' thread ![]()
My lover going on a date?!?! ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah true also. hahaha
pika is a busy man. should get SC's in house designer to create an emblem in honour of pika. ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:
Originally posted by TrixCereals:how come dun wan use 'night watchers' thread
cos you no sapport mah.
Originally posted by soleachip:pika is a busy man. should get SC's in house designer to create an emblem in honour of pika.
who's the one though?
back in 15 mins. my bro want to use the com for 15 mins though. he's into soccer betting though
Originally posted by soleachip:cos you no sapport mah.
sapported liao ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:back in 15 mins. my bro want to use the com for 15 mins though. he's into soccer betting though
Originally posted by Nata|ie:My lover going on a date?!?!
Well you count the damn few times we have been together in nearly twenty days and you measure the short fucking leash you keep me on. And then you ask me about the other lovers and tell me you'll kill me for needing something I don't hardly never get.
You have no idea how bad it gets!
I'm not you... I can't make it on a coupla high-altitude fucks once or twice a year!
You are too much for me Natalie, you sonofa***** *****! I wish I knew how to quit you. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Well you count the damn few times we have been together in nearly twenty days and you measure the short fucking leash you keep me on. And then you ask me about the other lovers and tell me you'll kill me for needing something I don't hardly never get.
You have no idea how bad it gets!
I'm not you... I can't make it on a coupla high-altitude fucks once or twice a year!
You are too much for me Natalie, you sonofa***** *****! I wish I knew how to quit you.
!!!!!!! We are frigging married!!! Seduce me la!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:!!!!!!! We are frigging married!!! Seduce me la!
Married liao so fast?
By state or church?
Then we'll be like 99% of the rest of world population lah - married liao still seduce for what?
Originally posted by soleachip:Married liao so fast?
By state or church?
Then we'll be like 99% of the rest of world population lah - married liao still seduce for what?
Spice things up?? Getting kinky and hot?
You cant remember our trip to Calgary??