Originally posted by cApitaland:lucky im still a student
Heh, my student life was pretty much the same with part time job and shitty lecture and project hours.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
sorry i didn't noe this trivia!my ex-coy based in calgary. =x
Wow... I see.
Originally posted by soleachip:Heh, my student life was pretty much the same with part time job and shitty lecture and project hours.
ooo i see... hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:
got wrk? but can't slp though so come here n spend my time though. feel like eating again though. hmm...
I see. You're tempting me into reaching for that jar of chocolate chip cookies on my left. Hai...
Originally posted by soleachip:I see. You're tempting me into reaching for that jar of chocolate chip cookies on my left. Hai...
yum yum. i'm drooling le. chocolate chip!!! i think i should buy one packet during lunch time then can munch on it after lunch time. yum yum.
too bad i cant afford such luxuries. later grow fat. eh wait im eating chips now. LOL
Originally posted by cApitaland:too bad i cant afford such luxuries. later grow fat. eh wait im eating chips now. LOL
Lays' is it? i want to eat ruffles though
Ok im back. Wahaha. Anyone miss me. LOL.
Lays' is it? i want to eat ruffles though
i think its ruffles. those with the ridges.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ok im back. Wahaha. Anyone miss me. LOL.
wah wat anime character is ur avatar though
Grimmjow Jaggerjack. A villian from BLEACH.
jaggerjack right seoti.
ahh. off to facebook. did i spot xoxo there..
yeap. A powerfully GAY arrancar.
sooooooooo handsome.![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:yeap. A powerfully GAY arrancar.
sooooooooo handsome.
u mean this character is gay?
Erm. Not. But gay as in powerful gay, not gay gay.
Aiyah, no worries lah. Auntie here is 88kg lor. Who can be fatter than me? ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Erm. Not. But gay as in powerful gay, not gay gay.
oh i Z@@ i tot wat sia
Originally posted by soleachip:Aiyah, no worries lah. Auntie here is 88kg lor. Who can be fatter than me?
you can never be too sure though
Originally posted by soleachip:Aiyah, no worries lah. Auntie here is 88kg lor. Who can be fatter than me?
i WAS 88 kg last year. ![]()
*knock knock* bo lang?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:*knock knock* bo lang?
mi lo.
hello?
Huat ah.
huat though?