Originally posted by gigabyte14:i online most of the time la, cos never go out
dota dota and dota
and the only time i ever play DOTA FT version is with u guys... somehow.. i still get to pwn u...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i online most of the time la, cos never go out
dota dota and dota
giga
dota got improve bo??
Originally posted by EarlNeo:and the only time i ever play DOTA FT version is with u guys... somehow.. i still get to pwn u...
Omg giga. . . so paiseh sia . . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:
Omg giga. . . so paiseh sia . . . .
dun need paiseh lah... not he weak.. but me good...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:and the only time i ever play DOTA FT version is with u guys... somehow.. i still get to pwn u...
u got play before ma
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun need paiseh lah... not he weak.. but me good...
i got improve already hor
the items and stuffs, i kinda used to what to buy already
new version now also
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u nvr realised ah
duh.
hmm...
i am going to do my homework le...
^^
where are all the langs???
langs?
人呢?
/me falls in
Originally posted by Nata|ie:where are all the langs???
lang? wolf?
colour wolf?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:人呢?
no understand
where are the people la!!
aiyo
ouh.
here lor ^.^
i no mood to do homework sia...
haiz...
yes it is english again...
tmd...
i hate english...
if other subject i will do it...
but english...
argh!
Bored. Friggin' bored..
And I juz had wine.
Haiz.
finally...
my last week homework has done finish...
now...
todays homework...
tml then do lah lol
now is playing time!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Bored. Friggin' bored..
And I juz had wine.
Haiz.
ai, how come u so rich de? got wine to drink.. me only drink tap water wow...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
i got improve already hor
the items and stuffs, i kinda used to what to buy already
new version now also
better dun say so much till we finish playing... wat if still loss... how huh... face no where to put leh...
1hr liao... still no one here...
how come the SC got so high rating huh?
Mornling.
anybirdie gt lancraft here. can play tgt.