haix. must be wahjong thts why so empty here.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:where are the people la!!
aiyo
xdd cannt understand you.
sainz...
i spend a lot on books today :(
haiz...
OMG a levels results are coming out.
But I still don't know the exact date.
Either this friday or next monday.
ARGH I'M DYING.
Originally posted by SilverRevo:OMG a levels results are coming out.
But I still don't know the exact date.
Either this friday or next monday.
ARGH I'M DYING.
lol ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:lol ^^
you lol me.
lols
Originally posted by SilverRevo:OMG a levels results are coming out.
But I still don't know the exact date.
Either this friday or next monday.
ARGH I'M DYING.
And i heard some say is next friday?
see so problematic.
may as well don't take results.
right after ns put me in uni can ler =X
Hey people..
ohh man...
so shiock sia...
i just now play game pwn someone til shiock sia...
at my room, she come in and play...
i was using my lousiest chracther, lire to VS
then first she lose... buay song...
Then change to her best chracther...
me and my partner were using our most nooby chracther...
that round she win...
next match, we say "let's use our best characther then"
she say, "why? scared ah?"
crap lol...
she is the one who is scared...
i was using my friend acc, so her lvl are very low... lvl 11 only...
that noob was a lvl 19 characther...
our lvl are all lower then their team lvls...
but then we still win, easily!
lol
the they say we hack... stupid noobs...
they go into lobby tell everyone we hack... :(
Then we told her to ask GM lol...
then she offline lol
noob.
i hate sore loser...
wha we all xin lian xin...
all post together...
lol
telecomunication >.<"
.........
Dun understand game. Dun tell me.
i hate people like her.
how u noe it's a her?
Originally posted by popikachu:
please post in gaming paradise :lol:
Originally posted by Nata|ie:.........
Dun understand game. Dun tell me.
to summurise, i Pwned a sore loser...
badly...
>.<"
i dun pwn normally, i just win other normally...
but then, sore loser are meant to be PWN!
whakakakakaka!
Haha
By character or name la!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i hate people like her.
how u noe it's a her?
name is called XxJaslynnxX
unless a shemale, if not should be a her... ^^
i guess ur rite.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:please post in gaming paradise :lol:
ok let hand in hand go there post together
i will hand in hand with you everywhere you go like a ghost haunting you!
>.<"
Mouse haunting ghost >.<"
nothing new?
Originally posted by popikachu:ok let hand in hand go there post together
i will hand in hand with you everywhere you go like a ghost haunting you!
>.<"Mouse haunting ghost >.<"
O-kayyyy
I dunno why.. but Pika, this is farking gay!
Stop it.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:O-kayyyy
I dunno why.. but Pika, this is farking gay!
Stop it.
lol...
giga and seoti teach de :(
learn the correct thing