Originally posted by cApitaland:sorry i dun like small boys. i dun bend that way.
phew ^.^
bend it like beckham ~
Originally posted by kiseki:bend it like beckham ~
hmm..
as random as gamma rays.
Originally posted by cApitaland:as random as gamma rays.
wat the world man
who is gamma ray?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:who is gamma ray?
no idea though
so bored .
so how?
want come my sch or not?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:so how?
want come my sch or not?
how to go though?
Originally posted by kiseki:
so bored .
reply to mi then
crawl,walk,jog,run,cycle,bus,taxi,car,lorry,truck.
got so many way.
wad u mean by how?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:crawl,walk,jog,run,cycle,bus,taxi,car,lorry,truck.
got so many way.
wad u mean by how?
sch hours is my wrking hours though
i goin off le. comin back later.
Originally posted by rlsh07:sch hours is my wrking hours though
sad.
Originally posted by cApitaland:i goin off le. comin back later.
one less person to talk to mi though
u still have me though,
damn my back got 1 lump.
hope 2moro gone.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u still have me though,
damn my back got 1 lump.
hope 2moro gone.
why ur back got 1 lump though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why ur back got 1 lump though?
dunno leh
maybe kena stung.
cause i remember b4 i sleep.
got 1 of those kind of bee neadle on my arm. tiny tiny. but my arm nothing when i pluck it off
or could b i kena something during the rain outside.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dunno leh
maybe kena stung.
cause i remember b4 i sleep.
got 1 of those kind of bee neadle on my arm. tiny tiny. but my arm nothing when i pluck it off
or could b i kena something during the rain outside.
is it? just now for a split second, i cannot login here though
all have gone though
still no one here? 1071 posts le.
53 users online though.
55 users though
was just thinking though