hmm...
argh.. hmm.. no one here though.
48 users now though
hmm... no one here?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm... no one here?
no one here though
Originally posted by pigsticker:no one here though
yeah i notice though
wah . rlsh spamming sia -.-
hahas . so bored ah .
Originally posted by kiseki:wah . rlsh spamming sia -.-
hahas . so bored ah .
not spamming just expressing myself though. yeah really bored though
not spamming ? ![]()
where all the people go to anyway . hahas .
Originally posted by kiseki:not spamming ?
where all the people go to anyway . hahas .
i have no idea though.
hmm.. kiseki disappear too?
didnt know what to reply hahas .
Originally posted by kiseki:
didnt know what to reply hahas .
just talked abt anything under the moon lo.
after reading the thread of person killed by police in outram mrt.
makes me feel very upset. why do people dun appreciate the police and yet comment on so much unneccesary stuff.
aniwae.
GOOD EVENING LADIES n GENTLEMEN!
Originally posted by corebooster:after reading the thread of person killed by police in outram mrt.
makes me feel very upset. why do people dun appreciate the police and yet comment on so much unneccesary stuff.
aniwae.
GOOD EVENING LADIES n GENTLEMEN!
dun feel upset. are you ok now?
no lar.
hehes.
just waitin for the sun to rise.
haven sleep yet?
me forget to bring my harddisk ornot can play games...hehehs
PIka~!
Originally posted by corebooster:no lar.
hehes.
just waitin for the sun to rise.
haven sleep yet?
me forget to bring my harddisk ornot can play games...hehehs
no leh. mi very emo today leh. no one online also so i very sad no one to talk to
hao
me chat wif u.
i saw 10k BC. very dry leis. dun lyk it =(
Originally posted by corebooster:hao
me chat wif u.
i saw 10k BC. very dry leis. dun lyk it =(
yea we saw on friday too though. hmm.. some parts were exciting though.
i want to smoke :(
but no more ciggs :(
Originally posted by rlsh07:
yea we saw on friday too though. hmm.. some parts were exciting though.
i like the way the two small kids communicate with each other. hahahaz.
yeah. but the key word is SOME.
i saw some of my colleagues felling asleep.
me stayed awake throughout the movie, but yawned a couple of times. gotta stick with action/comedy in future.
tml got work?
Originally posted by popikachu:i want to smoke :(
but no more ciggs :(
better dun. u are too young le
Originally posted by corebooster:
i like the way the two small kids communicate with each other. hahahaz.yeah. but the key word is SOME.
i saw some of my colleagues felling asleep.
me stayed awake throughout the movie, but yawned a couple of times. gotta stick with action/comedy in future.
tml got work?
yeah definitely. but i dun feel like slping though. i slept from yesterday afternoon till this afternoon though
watch step up 2 !!!
nice nice nice . hehe =D