Originally posted by kiseki:watch step up 2 !!!
nice nice nice . hehe =D
yeah the dancing is superb too.
Originally posted by rlsh07:better dun. u are too young le
age is not a matter ^^
Originally posted by rlsh07:
yeah definitely. but i dun feel like slping though. i slept from yesterday afternoon till this afternoon though
wah
sleep so much.
me dun even have a good 8hrs sleep.
guess u shd noe why ba.
gotta work at 8am tml =.=lll
will be real busy til indefinately.
hahas . i love dance movies .
anyway . WHY YOU CAN SLEEP SO LONG SIA !
omg ! -.-
Originally posted by corebooster:
wahsleep so much.
me dun even have a good 8hrs sleep.
guess u shd noe why ba.
gotta work at 8am tml =.=lll
will be real busy til indefinately.
yeah lo i know. u must be so tired all the time. let mi give you a gd massage though
Originally posted by kiseki:hahas . i love dance movies .
anyway . WHY YOU CAN SLEEP SO LONG SIA !
omg ! -.-
i was depressed abt some stuff
Originally posted by popikachu:age is not a matter ^^
you could get caught though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
yeah lo i know. u must be so tired all the time. let mi give you a gd massage though
*shy*
how i wish i can take 1 of these days off and go for a spa/suana to rest n relax. and with a good good sleep.
what about ?
i think you would feel better talking abt it .
but if its not convenient nvm .
we entertain you .
hahahas . ![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:
*shy*how i wish i can take 1 of these days off and go for a spa/suana to rest n relax. and with a good good sleep.
u still can't ar? i tot u say after dun knoe which date u will be much free le?
Originally posted by kiseki:what about ?
i think you would feel better talking abt it .
but if its not convenient nvm .
we entertain you .
hahahas .
yeah thanks. continue to entertain me ba. hahaha
after that. still got some follow-ups of some projects. so will still be kept occupied.
hope i can be present at turbie farewell for awhile.
im going to bed soon also sia .
tired . hahas .
Originally posted by corebooster:after that. still got some follow-ups of some projects. so will still be kept occupied.
hope i can be present at turbie farewell for awhile.
the farewell is set liao ar? why i dun knoe abt that though?
its the lan outing at 21st.
Originally posted by kiseki:
im going to bed soon also sia .
tired . hahas .
hmm.. i tot u will be ard here longer though. but hor must be tiring for you if you dun slp earlier.
Originally posted by corebooster:its the lan outing at 21st.
i tot 22nd leh? no wonder turbie ask mi must go though
huh what farewell ?
where turbie going o.O
he going to NS le
hahas rlsh bored can go spam SB also .
lol !
oops i didnt know .
means he's 19 this year ? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:hahas rlsh bored can go spam SB also .
dun want leh. i dun like to spam shoutbox though. no one respond i more sian though
ya. he 19 this year.
young and tender and up for grabs.
*evil grin*
Originally posted by kiseki:lol !
oops i didnt know .
means he's 19 this year ?
hmm.. i dun knoe how old is he though. just now he's going though
Originally posted by corebooster:ya. he 19 this year.
young and tender and up for grabs.
*evil grin*
is it? hmm.. but i think u are more up for grabs leh.