i always thought ah turbie younger than me =x
LOL .
=.=
how old are u?
Originally posted by kiseki:i always thought ah turbie younger than me =x
LOL .
then he older than you ar? then are you younger than pika though?
secret ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:secret
why secret though? hmm.. then u must be those si gina then?
you trying to use ji jiang fa ah .
ahahas . ask around la .
quite a few forumnites know my age ![]()
lol.
hum ji dunwan to say ah1
hahahaahz
Originally posted by kiseki:
you trying to use ji jiang fa ah .
ahahas . ask around la .
quite a few forumnites know my age
why u so mysterious? another one who dun want to say age?
depends on mood one .
i like i say .
dun like let people guess .
LOL . these are the days when i feel childish . ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
depends on mood one .
i like i say .
dun like let people guess .
LOL . these are the days when i feel childish .
u mean letting ppl guess ur age?
yea , hahas .
quite lame .
but now no mood le .
LOL . im same age as turbie and ah blizz and sunnie and hiphop ![]()
hmm.. then u are si gina though
wah
so young
si gina.
hahahaha
Originally posted by corebooster:wah
so young
si gina.
hahahaha
they are 90 is it? or 89?
nice to be called gina .
too old no good . ahahaas .
Originally posted by rlsh07:
they are 90 is it? or 89?
1989 de ginas.
hahaha
Originally posted by kiseki:
nice to be called gina .
too old no good . ahahaas .
is it? but have to grow up sometime mah. i wish i can remained as a kid though.
Originally posted by corebooster:
1989 de ginas.hahaha
then same year as you right?
ya
hahahaha
hahas . i dont dread growing up .
everyone has to grow old what .
just let nature take its course ~
i only hope to make the best of everything . hahahas .
i even more gina liddat, ![]()
but rlsh dun look so old leh.
Originally posted by kiseki:hahas . i dont dread growing up .
everyone has to grow old what .
just let nature take its course ~
i only hope to make the best of everything . hahahas .
i just sian that i knoe so many values n so many things, cannot be kid though.
Originally posted by cApitaland:i even more gina liddat,
but rlsh dun look so old leh.
i look young? but tammy say i look like my age though.
you dun look old mah.
ur age is still young.
til the hit de 3.0
you how old ? hahas .
and how old is eggy ? ![]()