Originally posted by SilverRevo:
you know chen li ping?
she will be like chen li ping?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
she will be like chen li ping?
chen li ping at her twenties not bad leh. now she's good for all the aunty roles
is it? this one not bad only ar? hmm..
lols ya
then who is chio though?
only look at gals never work bad bad example though
haha
2 comp only today
at least we sell 40 today, got bonus
Originally posted by gigabyte14:haha
2 comp only today
at least we sell 40 today, got bonus
hmm.. u want love n not money?
then who is chio though?
zoe tay!
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. u want love n not money?
i also not greedy for $ 1
i spend money very slow 1 wat
so might as well enjoy the eye candy
i saw one buckteeth girl
when she smiles and show teeth................................................................
Originally posted by gigabyte14:zoe tay!
zoe tay is chio? silverevo think so too?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i also not greedy for $ 1
i spend money very slow 1 wat
so might as well enjoy the eye candy
i saw one buckteeth girl
when she smiles and show teeth................................................................
nice or not nice though?
zoe tay is chio? silverevo think so too?
actually I have no idea who is pretty to me.
is it? then u say this one not bad leh,,, hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:nice or not nice though?
->
->
->![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
->
->
->
wat did i say though?
the expression stages when i saw her teeth
i go play ps2, brb rlsh, and larling revo
Originally posted by gigabyte14:the expression stages when i saw her teeth
i go play ps2, brb rlsh, and larling revo
so she is pretty la?
dunno why
i find that most sakae sushi staffs are very attractive.
Originally posted by corebooster:dunno why
is it? u mean at our jurong west one ar?
Originally posted by corebooster:dunno why
uniform fetish.
dunch worry we same same. altho i got fetish for other uniforms. ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:
uniform fetish.
dunch worry we same same. altho i got fetish for other uniforms.
is it? then u will eventually marry the person in that uniform ar?
Originally posted by cApitaland:
uniform fetish.
dunch worry we same same. altho i got fetish for other uniforms.
hmm lols. school uniform?
could be?
uniform fetish?
no lar.
jurong west or heeren or wheelock.
some are just very attentive to your table needs and are very helpful. they are sweet too ba.
like angels like that. lol.
when my sushi dun come, they will assist
and there! my temaki is here. haha
Originally posted by corebooster:uniform fetish?
no lar.
jurong west or heeren or wheelock.
some are just very attentive to your table needs and are very helpful. they are sweet too ba.
like angels like that. lol.
when my sushi dun come, they will assist
and there! my temaki is here. haha
is it? have you ask anyone of them out though?