so dark and scary
hahah. Cool mah.
Me like it alot. ![]()
me lagi cool ^.^
LOL. ![]()
laugh summore!
Haix. Nbz. i just bought one pack ytd. Today finish. Crap.
don smoke lar.
waste money oni inhaling smoke and exhaling it out
he never say buy what thing...
he buy one pack of tissue cannot meh?
sry lar if i get misconception ![]()
bloody fk...
my mood just fking change because of fking arsehole...
fk
i hate my family...
knn
why am i even born here...
ccb
i rather nv come home fk...
arsehole lah
go seoti house den ^.^
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:go seoti house den ^.^
fk you
i am not in the mood to joke...
Originally posted by popikachu:fk you
i am not in the mood to joke...
if not happy, den go out lar ![]()
u stay home where u feel unhappy for wad.
u go out can unwind mah.
go out go where?
fk...
anywhere u might feel happy.
crap.
my sch pants tore.
all emo-ing today ?
i always listen emo songs when i emo .
(actually not emo i also listen LOL)
but listening to sad songs when you are down helps you cry . feel better .
dont gimmi crap like guy cannot cry .
hahas . humans cry as a form of de-stress .
i nvr emo leh ^.^
Its not guys cannot cry, sometimes, we want, but cant And sometimes, we dont want to.
And pika, dun sad liao la.
eh rarely see SC so cold at this time leh .
all dont emo leh !
LOL. Not much SC ppl online leh. Rlsh, nat, chip and stickypig not arnd.
SC regulars huh .
hahaahas .