Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Actually viwawa is a scam.
tsk.
They make u addicted to it then, they will brain washed u.
Then u everyday play and play and play and play.
Then u dun go work and dun study.
U dun go out and hang out.
Everyday u become slave to the computer.
Then in the end, u all die and..
THEY CAN TAKE OVER THE WORLD!!!
Smart right. tsk tsk tsk.
Erm.. u ok bo? LOL
Ok la. I just watch pinky and the brain.
狼�了
to brighten your day seoti
Originally posted by pigsticker:
Waaaah.
Originally posted by pigsticker:to brighten your day seoti
It just did.
wah.... she only 14 years old wor... dun look like lei....
damn... like this paedo liao.. sigh.... change target ba
For u its paedo, for me its ok. I can wait for few yrs.
14 y o?
siang lai eh
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:For u its paedo, for me its ok. I can wait for few yrs.
for me just nice
Originally posted by gigabyte14:14 y o?
siang lai eh
Umemoto Shizuka
i am not sleeping tonight...
cus i will be sleeping tml in school...
tml lesson in school is,
Eng
Physic
Chinese
Recess
Maths
Reading...
After Eng and Chinese, i can sleep all the way le...
Cus I gave up on chinese, and maths I am on my own de...
^^
Pika type? o.O?
shall we play viwawa?
i am BORED!
paedos age limit shud be reduced to 10 years old. anything above that is fine.
Good evening guys!
Originally posted by soleachip:Good evening guys!
evening auntie chip!
Harlow chip.
Thanks for the messages.
Brightened my day even if just by a wee bit.
Originally posted by popikachu:evening auntie chip!
So how are you feeling today?
Originally posted by soleachip:Thanks for the messages.
Brightened my day even if just by a wee bit.
lol
then i everyday sms you lor...
haha
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
then i everyday sms you lor...
haha
Heh, sure. So what time did you manage to get home?