Originally posted by kiseki:coffee ? tea ? or seoti ?
I choose, seoti. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I choose, seoti.
wah u so love urself sia. hahaha
Scary bursts of bad weather today.
The road & weather conditions were so bad several cars pulled up in along expressway's road shoulder. Lane markings weren't visible in the heavy rain, could barely make out what's ahead, quite scary... it's like, worse than a fog.
Originally posted by soleachip:Scary bursts of bad weather today.
The road & weather conditions were so bad several cars pulled up in along expressway's road shoulder. Lane markings weren't visible in the heavy rain, could barely make out what's ahead, quite scary... it's like, worse than a fog.
did u get lost again though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:did u get lost again though?
Nope, it was a very straightforward route. Didn't get lost last night as well, from orchard to hougang and back home. Just use street directory. :P
Originally posted by soleachip:Nope, it was a very straightforward route. Didn't get lost last night as well, from orchard to hougang and back home. Just use street directory. :P
street directory is ur best fren on the road now though. i think u are getting used to driving on the road though. a gd thing
Originally posted by rlsh07:that sounds like a movie though
hahas . its adapated from the classic coffee , tea , or me ? quote . ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
hahas . its adapated from the classic coffee , tea , or me ? quote .
no wonder so familiar leh
hi all.
Originally posted by cApitaland:hi all.
hi mr cap how do you do today?
hi cap .
yup rlsh . hahahas .
its a very popular phrase . ^^
Originally posted by kiseki:hi cap .
yup rlsh . hahahas .
its a very popular phrase . ^^
is it? hmm.. maybe so many people mention leh then in my subsconcious leh. oh well..
Originally posted by rlsh07:street directory is ur best fren on the road now though. i think u are getting used to driving on the road though. a gd thing
No but come to think of it, never seen scarier conditions than today.
Was literally 'swimming' on the roads with puddles of water on both sides of the road sloshing about, plus the rain, could barely see a thing and even the wipers weren't fast enough to regain visibility. ![]()
Luckily was traveling around the east. If it were unfamiliar territory in that weather, I just pull over, drink more coffee, wait for it to pass.
Originally posted by soleachip:No but come to think of it, never seen scarier conditions than today.
Was literally 'swimming' on the roads with so much rain sloshing about, plus the rain, could barely see a thing and even the wipers weren't fast enough to regain visibility.
march not raining season leh. why now like everyday raining sia?
global warming . weather conditions changing .
freaky ![]()
Haha. Chip. U got ur GPS already? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:global warming . weather conditions changing .
freaky
the day after tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by rlsh07:march not raining season leh. why now like everyday raining sia?
Shiok wad. But not shiok for ppl who needs the sun.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Shiok wad. But not shiok for ppl who needs the sun.
we all need the sun!!! vitamin D!!!!
Originally posted by rlsh07:the day after tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!!
i watched .
if the world really becomes like that , i hope its centuries later when im not around anymore . ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
i watched .if the world really becomes like that , i hope its centuries later when im not around anymore .
me too though. i dun want to be freeze to death though
Originally posted by rlsh07:march not raining season leh. why now like everyday raining sia?
If the rain continues at this rate come May or June, then it's really time to worry about the effects of climate change. It'll be too drastic.
Originally posted by soleachip:If the rain continues at this rate come May or June, then it's really time to worry about the effects of climate change. It'll be too drastic.
yeah i think rain continues at this rate, there would be flood right?
Originally posted by soleachip:If the rain continues at this rate come May or June, then it's really time to worry about the effects of climate change. It'll be too drastic.
very worrying .
mother earth is protesting . ![]()
Ok. Why are we talking abt the end of the world?