yea i am finally online!!!
woohoo~!!!!!
siao ^.^
hmm...
I just came back. Waaah tired. Zzzz![]()
i'm solving a rubik cube now using guides.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm solving a rubik cube now using guides.
oh i @@
which would you choose? step up 2 or spiderwick chronicles or vantage point?
Anyone wanna watch movie?????
I cannot make it today. ![]()
Hmm....
Originally posted by rlsh07:which would you choose? step up 2 or spiderwick chronicles or vantage point?
Step up 2 and Vantage point is nice. I watch it liao. Its good. Spiderwick abit erm. Kiddish for me. No offense. ![]()
I wld like to watch Vantage point...
Rlsh!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I prefer 11.15 la. Who going ah? Same place?
yeah can you help mi ask isppy and pigsticker pls? i dun have their numbers though
yeah same place though
ok.. I sms them.
Then the rest u contact?
Done!
Meet what time?
Wah sian. Hungry. but no appettite eat.![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:ok.. I sms them.
Then the rest u contact?
i msg you, earlneo, chip, tammy
Ok... I msg pigsticker and ispyyy. Waiting for their reply.
chip not coming though. she watched the movie already
tammy not confirmed yet
Originally posted by rlsh07:chip not coming though. she watched the movie already
ok...
Crap box very slow. So many days, move 2 page nia.