Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no play song game?
got think lo. ur one all so hard one
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wat;s the ????? can't read chinese characters? hmm.. is there such thing call ice cream buffet though?
got.. giga and ispyy went before...
Originally posted by pigsticker:got.. giga and ispyy went before...
i want to go again leh. can anyone organise?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i want to go again leh. can anyone organise?
ask ispyyy or giga or pika.... i think pika also went b4...
maskie also
Originally posted by pigsticker:ask ispyyy or giga or pika.... i think pika also went b4...
maskie also
i ask pika then ask him can organise a not? he now o levels very busy one
Originally posted by pigsticker:ask ispyyy or giga or pika.... i think pika also went b4...
maskie also
me leh? :(
ice cream buffet nice anot one? ![]()
sounds interesting
Originally posted by tinuviel07:me leh? :(
you went too?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:me leh? :(
u got go the ice cream buffet last time ah?? i dunno lei... i didn't go..
yup i went.. :D nice ice cream
Originally posted by tinuviel07:yup i went.. :D nice ice cream
wonderful.. pls organise an ice cream buffet outing .. thanks ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:wonderful.. pls organise an ice cream buffet outing .. thanks
haha wth.. all those who eat must organise ah
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
haha wth.. all those who eat must organise ah
i tot must gain approval of the mod first leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i tot must gain approval of the mod first leh
only for official outings right? haha never say i wan to organise lah..
wah...
稀客...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:only for official outings right? haha never say i wan to organise lah..
hmm.. i dun knoe want to make it official a not though. hmm...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah...
稀客...
hello!!! i hang out here a few days le leh. eh u all still got roller blade ma? i shifted my blades to east coast thr le =D
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hello!!! i hang out here a few days le leh. eh u all still got roller blade ma? i shifted my blades to east coast thr le =D
didnt notice..
we went a couple of times..
but not as regular as before...
it's more like an impromtu thingy now...
i just finished my dinner though
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
didnt notice..
we went a couple of times..
but not as regular as before...
it's more like an impromtu thingy now...
oh i see.. nowadays mostly i go gym instead cause keep raining..
hanor...
but instead of the gym,
the rain is keeping me in my bed...
hmm.. nice to slp?
hello?
i like to sleep in cold environments...
damn shiok..
esp when u huddle under the blanket..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i like to sleep in cold environments...
damn shiok..
esp when u huddle under the blanket..
lol dont remind me.. i slept all the way for the past week.. now must pia work liao