Boring nite.
Boring then jio me for sup sup lah.
Originally posted by soleachip:Heh, sure. So what time did you manage to get home?
6:30 ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:6:30 ^^
Wow 6.30pm is considered early for me.
haiz nothing to do i go sleep liao...
sainz...
Originally posted by soleachip:Boring then jio me for sup sup lah.
Go where sup sup?
Originally posted by soleachip:Wow 6.30pm is considered early for me.
lol
i went to bukit panjiang centre, then to lot 1...
then i went home again nobody was home yet...
then sit outside and study...
after awhile my dad come home liao...
lol
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Go where sup sup?
Anywhere lah aiyoh.
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
i went to bukit panjiang centre, then to lot 1...
then i went home again nobody was home yet...
then sit outside and study...
after awhile my dad come home liao...
lol
Yeah happened to me alot back in schooling days (and still does) because I'm very forgetful and careless by nature.
Sit by the door with a pack of chap chye peng, wait for my dad to come home around 7 plus. Haha... sometimes stray cats would come and want to share the food.
chip when is your turn to create a "i quit" thread?
Originally posted by popikachu:chip when is your turn to create a "i quit" thread?
When there's a good reason to quit. By the way quit what?
Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah happened to me alot back in schooling days (and still does) because I'm very forgetful and careless by nature.
Sit by the door with a pack of chap chye peng, wait for my dad to come home around 7 plus. Haha... sometimes stray cats would come and want to share the food.
i didnt bother to bring my key today as i was going to be late...
not that i forgotten it haha...
i seldom, or almost never forgot to bring my key de...
the most common thing i forgot to bring is, my wallet... ^^
Originally posted by soleachip:When there's a good reason to quit. By the way quit what?
smoking... haha
a good reason is, pika has quitted so must too ^^
Hmm... u no work tml?
Ah nat zhu zhu zhu zhu zhu~
Originally posted by popikachu:i didnt bother to bring my key today as i was going to be late...
not that i forgotten it haha...
i seldom, or almost never forgot to bring my key de...
the most common thing i forgot to bring is, my wallet... ^^
Leaving them at home is fine but it really sucks having time delayed due to carelessness.
I lost my wallet thrice, cell phone seven times, keys twice (i think).
Yeah I'll quit smoking soon. Prolly tomorrow.
Originally posted by soleachip:Leaving them at home is fine but it really sucks having time delayed due to carelessness.
I lost my wallet thrice, cell phone seven times, keys twice (i think).
Yeah I'll quit smoking soon. Prolly tomorrow.
you sound so fake when you say you wanna quit...
i start having hand phone when i was in sec 1...
I lose like... 3 liao...
and spoilt 2 lol...
hmm...
wallet... A real wallet, i lose only once... during my pri school... haha
Key arh... erm... countless >.<"
I can lose 2 key in month...
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:you sound so fake when you say you wanna quit...
i start having hand phone when i was in sec 1...
I lose like... 3 liao...
and spoilt 2 lol...hmm...
wallet... A real wallet, i lose only once... during my pri school... hahaKey arh... erm... countless >.<"
I can lose 2 key in month...
lol
hmmm... you're not the first person to tell me i'm insincere about apologies and promises to quit my vices.
that's dangerous. your dad and mom change the locks on the gate?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:..............
ah nat!
you ok or not? tomorrow we sup sup lah.
Originally posted by soleachip:hmmm... you're not the first person to tell me i'm insincere about apologies and promises to quit my vices.
that's dangerous. your dad and mom change the locks on the gate?
yea they change it a couple of time le lol
ohh yea gonna sleep soon~
someone just called me and i guess we will chat til sleep lor~
whakaka >.<"
ah ok sleep well lil one.
nites!
Originally posted by soleachip:ah nat!
you ok or not? tomorrow we sup sup lah.
Ok ok.... call me!!
this is the second night in a row i'm getting craving for prata telor.